Skip to content
Im schönen Handschuhsheim
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Bright room in Handschuhsheim, was mostly permanently rented to students, therefore no reviews from Airbnb guests. Now again the cozy room, with a view of chestnut trees, in my old apartment. The kitchen is, after arrangement, to be shared and a small, covered balcony gladly invites to a conversation, a cup of coffee, tea or even a cigarette. If you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact me.
translated by Google

Helles Zimmer in Handschuhsheim, war meist dauervermietet an Studenten, daher keine Bewertungen mehr von Airbnb Gästen.Biete nun wieder das gemütliche Zimmer, mit Blick auf Kastanienbäume ,in meiner Altbauwohnung an. Die Küche ist ,nach Absprache, zur Mitbenutzung und ein kleiner, überdachter Balkon lädt gerne zu einem Gespräch, eine Tasse Kaffee, Tee oder auch einmal eine Zigarette ein. Für Fragen stehe ich Ihnen/ Euch sehr gerne zur Verfügung.

The space

suitable for - Enjoy a weekend or longer Heidelberg - on business trip no hotel, but quiet private accommodation -guest / patient of our clinic ....... no matter why, here / you find a cozy room.
translated by Google

geeignet für
-ein Wochenende oder länger Heidelberg genießen
- bei Geschäftsreise kein Hotel, sondern ruhige Privatunterkunft
-Besucher/Patient unseres Unklinikums.......egal warum, hier finden Sie/Du ein gemütliches Zimmer.

Guest access

Kitchen -composition of breakfast and dinner (cold), bathroom and toilet
translated by Google

Küche -Zubereitung von Frühstück und Abendbrot(kalt) , Badezimmer und Toilette

Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Dryer
Laptop friendly workspace
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 8AM - 8PM
Check out by 8AM

Ausschließlich eine Person

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Pet(s) live on property - Es gibt meinen Katerer, wer hier Gast ist, sollte keine Angst haben oder eine Katze mögen.
Some spaces are shared - Badezimmer, WC
Cancellations

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Bevsy User Profile
December 2017
Come for the value, stay for the cat!

Joanna User Profile
November 2017
I felt at home, Beate is very approachable. house always clean with flowers. Samy is the most beautiful cat I've ever had. great location.

Lisa User Profile
October 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

James User Profile
October 2017
Extremely nice and peaceful flat, amazing location.

Joris User Profile
September 2017
I had two amazing hosts: 1. Beate, who was very kind and helpful, interesting talk partner. 2. The most curious cat there is. Enjoyed the company of both of them. The room was comfortable and the connections with the rest parts of the town were convenient. A great place to stay, overall.

Maria Sigvartsen User Profile
September 2017
I really want to recommend this apartment!! Beate is a supernice and helpful host! She is friendly, open and goodhearted. I stayed in her apartment in Rohrbach, another one as that one in Handschuhsheim, and it was wonderful! The apartment also had two other rooms, but when I was there I was all by myself. It was clean, everything you need, good possibilities to make food with kitchenware and also a very quiet district. Easy to get around with public transport nearby. Beate told me that the apartment in Handschuhsheim is quite similar to the one in Rohrbach so I think you would get satisfied both places!! ;-)

Brian User Profile
August 2017
I had a very pleasant and very comfortable stay at Beate's place. Beate was extremely helpful and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable and the location was perfect.

Heidelberg, GermanyJoined in May 2014
Beate User Profile
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings