Friendly and Convenient in Kirkland

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Enjoy feeling at home while you explore a new area!Conveniently located next to I405, Kirkland waterfront, Redmond, Bellevue, downtown Kirkland, Marymoore Park,Microsoft,and walking distance to Costco and Safeway! Public transportation seconds away!

The space

Offers a queen sized bed with plenty of space to move around, includes a full sized closet, TV in the room and private bathroom. Lots of natural lighting as well as a light with dimmer. may sleep up to two on the bed with the option of a cot for a third person or extra sleeping space for the second person.

Guest access

Free access to designated private parking space for 1 vehicle and more spaces available for another vehicle. Common areas include a fully stocked kitchen with refrigerator and cupboard space, back patio including a fire pit, grill, and heat lamp. Guests also have access to a workout room, media area with a flat screen TV, netflix, wide movie selection, and HBO on demand. Free WiFi access, as well as free onsite laundry facilities. May also use the dining area as well as play the piano keyboard if they feel inclined!

Interaction with guests

I am friendly and happy to help in any way I can, but have a busy work schedule, so won't always be available to be physicallypresent. I am in and out of the house, and would be happy to point you in the right direction as well as always available by phone 24/7

Other things to note

I do have a small, well behaved west highland terrier or "westie" named Kody, who is hypo-allergenic and doesn't shed. Even people who don't like dogs always seem to love him, as he is lovingly friendly but also stays to himself and finds comfort in laying near people but not on them. He likes to be near people and will enjoy being pet then will return to keeping to himself then will self entertain and lay in one of his favorite spots around the house. If dogs are an issue, i have plenty of options for him to be away while you enjoy your stay. (our friends end up fighting for who gets to play with him haha!)


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2.5
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $14 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $21 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

1. I have a no shoe policy, so ask that guests remove their shoes at the entry way.

2. No smoking or drugs (light drinking ok, but not excessively) there are plenty of near by bars to facilitate your partying, but i try to keep a chill environment.

3. Do not feed the Dog! He is cute but i will take care of his food needs :)

4. Please leave areas as you found them-utilize the dishwasher and clean up/report any spills or messes.

5. Respect-Me, my dog (if present), and our home, as we will respect you


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Carolina User Profile
August 2017
Stephanie's place was great. Her home is super spacious, clean, quiet, & the room has tons of daylight. Her townhouse is decked out in anything you might need. I didn't see her too much, but she was really friendly, and responded immediately to any questions or concerns I had. Thanks for the stay!

Julie User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 19 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Matt User Profile
September 2016
Stephanie was helpful and prompt in all of her communications and the gym space was a wonderful bonus.

Leigh User Profile
March 2016
Wonderful experience! The room and bed were comfortable. Stephanie was very nice, she made us feel very welcome! I recommend her private room.

This host has 17 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Kirkland, Washington, United StatesJoined in September 2015
Stephanie User Profile

I own a personal training business and have an active lifestyle. I love to travel and explore, as well as read and watch movies. I love learning about everything and enjoy other peoples perspectives on life.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings