Skip to content
Private room in townhouse
2 guests1 bedroom0 beds1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
0 beds
1 shared bath

The space is beautiful, nice and bright with a simple decor, window over seeing the garden.

Amenities

Wi-Fi
Kitchen
TV
Shampoo

Availability

Reviews

6 reviews
Cleanliness
4.8
Accuracy
4.3
Communication
4.8
Wiky User Profile
Wiky
September 2018
I highly recommend this house. Joy and her husband are really adorable couple, they’re very friendly and hospitable. They helped me a lot when I lived there. It’s so sad to leave there, I would like to book there again if I could came back to Camberwell. Thank you guys, I’ll…
Jane User Profile
Jane
December 2016
I was made to feel very welcome. Joy was kind enough to stay up late to let me in upon my arrival. The house was very peaceful and the bed comfortable, The facilities were spot on; extremely clean and user friendly.
Anna User Profile
Anna
May 2016
Joy and her family were very welcoming. She even provided toiletries and towels. She made sure I was oriented to the area and had everything that I needed. She was great!
乔 User Profile
April 2016
The room is very clean and sweet,
Ken User Profile
Ken
October 2015
A true example of excellent hospitality. Joy was a wonderful host and the room was as per the listing very nice, exceptionally clean and comfortable. I enjoyed my stay. I would highly recommend her room
Joy User Profile
Response from Joy:
Thanks Ken, very much appreciated I will do my best to maintain high standard to satisfy my guest. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.
October 2015
Alegria User Profile
Alegria
October 2015
Joy has a beautiful family, she is hospitable. The living environment is good, just the room is smaller than I expected. Overall, the experiment is good.
Joy User Profile
Response from Joy:
Thanks for the compliments very much appreciated, in response to the size of the room it's a standard size double room.
October 2015

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Joy

LONDON, United KingdomJoined in August 2015
Joy User Profile
12 Reviews
Verified
First am a mum, and a graduate from Plymouth University, studied Business Management with Travel and Tourism. Am an adventurous person I love traveling meeting people with different cultures. I love cooking, sports, movies. Family is important to me and a big part in my life am…
Interaction with guests
Am available to guest most of the time if they need to ask questions, chat or even want directions my phone number and email are available to guest even when am not around am happy to help.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 3PM - 10PM
Checkout: 10AM
Check-in
3PM - 10PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations