View
Hills of Garda - Boffenigo
Hosted by Massimo
Massimo is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment is in a residence overlooking the town of Garda, away from the traffic, isolated but in a safe area.
The apartment is my home, only when I have the opportunity to leave it I can host people in Airbnb style. My home is not a turistic accomodation.

The space

The apartment is located on private road access, it is a short walk away from the gate. A nice path with 3 staircases surrounded by greenery lead to the apartment.
There is a large living room with kitchenette, one bedroom with a window from where you can see the mountains and the lake.
The bathroom has a shower.
The terrace offers panoramic views of the mountains and the lake can be glimpsed between the houses. In the garden you can sunbathe enjoing the view of the lake and the village of Garda.

Guest access

The entire flat is available to guests.
The car must be parked outside, near the gate.
Bicycles can be placed in the caretaker's house or on the balcony.

Interaction with guests

I'm available to interact with guests. Airbnb style.

Other things to note

Internet only from mobile phone network.
Wi Fi not available
No TV set


Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Heating
Washer

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

I live in the house and I leave it for you.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 2 stairs in the garden
No parking on property - You have to park on the private street, near the gate

Cancellations

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tyler User Profile
September 2017
We came from America and Massimo spoke English well, was incredibly generous and friendly. He left us with a full refrigerator and snacks! We used apple maps to get to his place which made it a little difficult to find but the view and Massimo himself were well worth it!

Marie-France User Profile
July 2017
Massimos appartment ist very clean and offers a nice vew on the lake and mountains. Massimo is so nice, always available and generous on food and drinks. Enjoy it yourself!

Julie User Profile
April 2017
Massimo flat is perfect! Located in Costermano, near Guarda, it's a very quiet and peaceful place. The flat was spacious enough for 2, and very clean. Massimo was a perfect host also, very helpfull. We recommand 200%!

Stefan F User Profile
September 2016
Massimo's Appartement was a dream with a perfect view over Garda and the Lake. All you need is aviable, everthing it's clean and new. It's absolutly quiet and you have very lovley persons in the neighbourhood. We rent the Appartements with our one year old son, no problem. Massimo was a real gentleman and help us when ever we need him. The perfect place for a wonderfull holiday. Thank you Stefan+Anita+Jakob

Amy User Profile
July 2016
Massimo was a great host who could not have been more welcoming and helpful. The apartment was beautiful, with a stunning view, and was absolutely spotless. It is very convenient for getting into Garda and exploring the lake and its surroundings. Highly recommended.

Bella User Profile
June 2016
The host canceled this reservation 16 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Massimo User Profile
Response from Massimo:
An unexpected professional update forced me to leave for Rome on the day of Bella's planned arrival. I'm very sorry. I will not happen ever again . Sorry again Bella
June 2016

Letitia User Profile
May 2016
We spent a wonderful week in Massimo's apartment in Costermano overlooking Lake Garda. Massimo is a wonderful host, meeting us on our first day and giving us lots of information and showing us around the area. Costermano is just next to Garda and is much quieter than Garda yet close enough to quickly get involved with hustle and bustle of Garda.

Costermano, ItalyJoined in September 2015
Massimo User Profile
Appassionato viaggiatore, amo leggere, ascoltare la musica e la compagnia degli amici. Mi piace prendermi cura della casa e del giardino.
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings