Dee Why 2 bed unit- stroll to beach

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Come and stay in my bright and sunny top floor 2 bed apartment located on Sydney's Northern Beaches, just a short stroll to the beautiful Dee Why Beach. Buses to the city and Manly are at the door. There is a ferry from Manly to the City. Close to the shops and beachside restaurants and cafes.
Dee Why beach is a hub of cafes and restaurants right next to a 2km long surf beach. There is an Ocean pool at the beach as well as a grassed BBQ area if you dont want to get sandy.

Guest access

You will have exclusive use of 1 large furnished bedroom with a queen sized bed and mirrored built in wardrobes.
You will have access to a bathroom, toilet, kitchen and laundry shared with the host.

Interaction with guests

I will be available in evenings and weekends to answer questions about the locality and transport if needed.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Iron

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $56 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Availability
21 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Sydney, AustraliaJoined in December 2012
Lorna User Profile

Hi, I'm Lorna. I'm a young 50 year old living in beautiful Sydney for the last 13 years, originally from UK. I came to Australia 22 years ago as a backpacker and travelled all over Australia. I emigrated in 1998 and I love the outdoors lifestyle Australia has to offer. I love living by the beach and going for long walks to Long reef headland or to Curl Curl beach via the cliff walk. My passion is sailing on the harbour and I go yacht racing every weekend and some evenings during the summer.
I have my own physiotherapy business in a clinic in Manly as well as providing physiotherapy to the elderly in their homes. I enjoy helping people to recover from injuries and maintain a healthy lifestyle.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings