Bright room with high ceilings.Your view in the morning.
A Stone's Throw from Notting Hill
A Stone's Throw from Notting Hill
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

I've lived here for two years now and what I really like about my flat is the high ceilings and the fact that everything is painted white. I like the area because it's close to central London and also a only a short walk from Portobello Road.

Guest access

Make yourself at home.

Interaction with guests

I love meeting people and if you need a guide during your stay I'll be happy to help.

Other things to note

Good transport connections close by:
Close to Paddington (direct train to Gatwick airport)
Hammersmith & City Underground line
Bakerloo Line (Maida Vale)


Amenities
Internet
Spa
Wireless Internet
Breakfast

Prices
Weekly Discount: 36%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Please leave all areas tidy. Wash any dishes or cups you use.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

London, United KingdomJoined in October 2013
Alex User Profile

I have only used airbnb a few times, but i like it and it's worked well for me so far. I am an easygoing guy from London. I enjoy meeting intelligent people and travelling. I work for an engineering company in London, but in my heart I'm a writer. I love Dostoevsky, Scott Fitzgerald, Kerouac, Orwell and Kafka.
5 things I can’t live without? Food, foreign films, travel, adventure, learning.
At the moment my favourite place is Paris but I'm looking forward to visiting Cuba next year and would also like to explore South America.
To have me as a guest: I'm quiet, clean, considerate. As a host: helpful, open-minded and open to showing you around or recommend places to go to.
When I travel I like to keep my options open in case anything spontaneous happens.
Fun fact about myself: I used to work for the UN in New York as a proofreader in the press room.

Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings