Skip to content
Entire apartment

Lovely Modern Bright 1-Bed Apt with Balcony

Lovely Modern Bright 1-Bed Apt with Balcony

4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath

Stunning, spacious, modern 1 bedroom apartment located on the outskirts of the Historic town of Greenwich, with excellent connections right to the very heart of London (20mins).

There is a double bed in the bedroom and a comfy double sofa couch in the lounge for extra guests.

There is a concierge in the building and a 24 hour supermarket just around the corner.

Amenities

Lift
Wifi
Kitchen
Dryer
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Accessibility

Lift

21 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Grant User Profile
Grant
December 2017
Alex’s flat was well equipped and in a great location. It was nice a clean and had everything we needed. Nice view over the area which we enjoyed.

Lou User Profile
Lou
November 2017
Exceptionally clean and stylish apartment with fantastic views over London. Great location near Greenwich and easy to get to from the DLR. Slightly unusual check-in as we had to find a lock box in the dark behind a bush, but appreciated the flexibility to arrive late without dist…

M User Profile
M
November 2017
Great place!

Selina User Profile
Selina
November 2017
Alex's house is spacious and has good views of the London skyline. We enjoyed a few nights of colorful fireworks right at the balcony during our stay. Bus station right at the door, easy ride to Lewisham station. I found the railway faster and easier to get to Central London, s…

Varuni User Profile
Varuni
August 2017
Your responses were not very helpful, you were keen to make sure that we followed your rules of remembering to drop the key back to the lockbox, check out time etc, but was unable to help us or be sensitive to our situation when we found many errors with your place including the …
Alex User Profile
Response from Alex:
Varuni, thank you for taking the time to give such detailed feedback. I genuinely do appreciate it. Obviously this is very disappointing for me, and the only less than positive review I've had to date, and I am deeply sorry that you believe you had a less than perfect stay in my home. To clarify on a few points, if you'll allow: you sent the message regarding the wifi at 17:02 saying you had issues, to which I asked for more detail and then at 17:32 you confirmed it was working - this was either user error or the preciousness of the internet Gods, and not because I didn't help you in a timely manner. You then mentioned the drain was not draining properly however I told you where my plunger was and if it was an emergency to buy one and I'd reimburse you. In retrospect I realise you are referring to the plug itself? Again, I can't apologise enough, however, I may struggle to tell you about something I know nothing of myself. Had I have known Varuni, I would have let you know in advance, you are absolutely right to suggest that course, however, it was one not available to me. I'd like to think I make every effort to keep my guests happy, and I am profoundly sorry that you are the first to not be. Regardless, thank you all the same for being a guest in my home, when I come back from work next I shall make sure to check everything you've highlighted although im sure you would agree, we have clarified all of the above now as nothing more than an unfortunate misunderstanding and the proclivities of any flat that is being constantly lived in.
August 2017

Stef User Profile
Stef
April 2017
Really great location, really great apartment.. Owner was very good, with clear instructions & eager to help with anything we needed

Suzanne User Profile
Suzanne
April 2017
Perfect marathon location, 5 mins walk to the start.

Hosted by Alex

London, United KingdomJoined in August 2014
Alex User Profile
21 Reviews
Verified
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings