Self contained garden bedsit
Self contained garden bedsit
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Ensuite bathroom. Single premium Bed, sofa, small desk, TV, Microwave, electric jug, small wardrobe, bookcase, window, garden outlook. Table & chairs, stovetop and mini oven under cover outside entrance door. Private entry by side of house.
Tea, Coffee, Cereal, Milk, Soymilk.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Laptop friendly workspace
Essentials

Prices
Extra people $29 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $23 NZD
Weekly Discount: 12%
Weekend Price $64 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 single bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 2PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Emma User Profile
October 2017
This was such a beautiful place to stay in, really close to the mall and the beach and Ian was always around to offer me helpful local tips. Ian was very responsive and kind to any extra queries I had, and had some beautiful welcoming touches to the room. The place was also very …

Alex User Profile
August 2017
Top choice for people who enjoy privacy, located in the most scenic part of Northern Beaches. Loved my stay!

David User Profile
August 2017
Great little bedsit in a good location

Keith User Profile
March 2017
Well located for access to Northern beaches

Gitendra User Profile
March 2017
Self contained, quiet and with all essentials. Ian was a good and helpful host.

Dave User Profile
March 2017
I booked Ian's room for two nights for my father visiting from out of town. He found the room very comfortable and affordable for the size of the room and location. Would recommend to others

성국 User Profile
성국
August 2017
괜찮은장소에요~~

Sydney, AustraliaJoined in May 2013
Ian User Profile
Contracts and marketing manager. Travelled widely worldwide. Interests include camping, cycling, running, sailing, yoga and skiing.
Languages: Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings