Skip to content
The bedroom with double glazed window overlooks the front gardenBedside tables with drawers and tea/coffee making tray
Lovely double bedroom with en suite
Hosted by Angela
Angela User Profile
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

A lovely bright and airy, fully furnished en suite room in beautiful house in Ottershaw, situated 1 mile from Chertsey and 3 miles from Woking. Situated off a leafy private lane adjacent to woodland, within easy reach of M25, A3 and train to London.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Breakfast
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 6PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Thibaud User Profile
December 2017
Angela and Paul have been fantastic hosts - everything described in the ad is true and their house is fantastic. Everything is clean, convenient, comfortable, and everything is in place for a warm and cosy stay despite the adverse conditions of the winter. Angela and Paul have be…

Nina User Profile
July 2017
I had a great stay at Angela's for 5 weeks for business. The room was really clean and comfortable and the family were all very friendly. It is within driving distance to a number of local attractions like Hampton Court, RHS Wisley, etc. I would definitely stay again and recommen…

James User Profile
March 2017
Angela, her family and her house are very nice and I enjoyed the stay. I would recommend staying here.

Derrick User Profile
February 2017
Excellent place to stay. Very clean, comfortable, warm, homely and quiet, just what I needed when away on business. Angela was very welcoming and accommodating with my late arrival and nothing was too much trouble. Great information and guidance regarding travel and local amenit…

Thibaud User Profile
December 2016
I had a great time staying at Angela's for a few days. Comfort is amazing, and it all went well with Angela and her family in terms of communication and organisation. I would definitely come back!

TzeHung User Profile
August 2016
Very welcoming and wonderful hosts. Very accommodating. Listing is as described. Very nice and quiet neighbourhood to live in.

Chantal User Profile
June 2016
The house is set in a very peaceful and private location and offers free parking outside. The arrival was smooth. The room itself was well appointed, with a well-stocked hospitality tray and written notes detailing everything there was to know. I had a pleasant stay and have bo…

Woking, United KingdomJoined in September 2015
Angela User Profile
I am a very friendly person with varied interests. My husband Paul and I love to travel and keep fit. We love where we live and look forward to welcoming you to our home.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings