Wohnzimmer mit Schlafcouch 140x200Terrasse
Appartement
Hosted by Martin
Martin is the host.Martin is a superhost.
6 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
I offer a living room, living room with sofa bed for 2 persons, bedroom with double bed and a bedroom with three single beds, bathroom and a large terrace. Own entrance. Two bicycles are available. Dishwasher and washing machine. Baby cot can be provided. Non-smoking. Covered smoking terrace is at your disposal.
translated by Google

Ich biete eine Wohnküche, Wohnzimmer mit Schlafcouch für 2 Personen, Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett und ein Schlafzimmer mit drei Einzelbetten, Bad und eine große Terrasse. Eigener Eingang. Zwei Fahrräder stehen zur Verfügung. Spül-und Waschmaschine. Kinderbett kann gestellt werden. Nichtraucher. Überdachte Raucher-Terrasse steht zur alleinigen Verfügung.

The space

Up to six people can live comfortably under one roof.
translated by Google

Bis zu sechs Personen können hier unter einem Dach gemütlich wohnen.

Guest access

Own entrance. Covered terrace.
translated by Google

Eigener Eingang. Überdachte Terrasse.

Interaction with guests

We are around the clock for our guests to reach, as we live on the ground floor.
translated by Google

Wir sind rund um die Uhr für unsere Gäste zu erreichen, da wir im Erdgeschoss wohnen.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Heating
Washer

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $68 NZD
Security Deposit $338 NZD
Weekly Discount: 8%
Weekend Price $304 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

37 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Natalija En Ewart User Profile
October 2017
Because of the delay of our flight we stayed a short night with 6 friends at Martins place. It’s very close to the airport (walking distance). Martin and his wife were very kind and helpful hosts and made us feel at home. The house is basic but everything we needed was there. With a group there’s a little uncomfort because there’s no separate toilet, and small bathroom and open rooms.

Sigrun User Profile
October 2017
.

Shuju User Profile
September 2017
house is clean

Bregtje User Profile
April 2017
Nice appartement friendly people.

Magdalena User Profile
April 2017
Very nice owners and place. Apartment well located, proper and clean. It's close to the Messe. I highly recommend. Thank you very much.

Jovan User Profile
January 2017
Martin and his spouse were both terrific. The place is as it is described. We were 4 adults and 1 child and we managed to fit comfortably in the rooms. We were just looking for somewhere to stay for 3 nights and this place is perfect for that. Martin's spouse transferred us to the boat show since we couldn't find taxi, they even helped me to print out a flight ticket. They were both helpful and down to earth people. If i go to Dusseldorf next time i will definetly stay there.

David User Profile
January 2017
Very well located appartment if you need to be close to the Messe for the fair. The place is quiet and well equipped. Miller's family were very helpful and kind. Thank you again

Joined in September 2015
Martin User ProfileMartin is a superhost.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings