Cosy Queen Room No. 1Cosy Queen Room No.2
LUXURY IN THE HEART OF ORANGE
LUXURY IN THE HEART OF ORANGE
8 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Located in the oldest part of town and dating back to 1865 this recently renovated house has all the modern day comforts you could possibly desire for your home away from home stay.

Enjoy a free bottle of delicious local bubbles on arrival........

The space

We are located right next to Byng Street Local Store. Fabulous cafe open 7 days a week. Catering available by contacting Jeremy on (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN). Only a short 5 minute walk to restaurants and shops.

The house is recently renovated and is equipped with all mod cons as well as Brand new Queen size Chiropractic beds for A & H Baird. Super cosy for a great nights sleep!

There is a Rumpus room just for kids that is seperate from the house. It has brand new 55inch television with computer games etc. There is a cosy sofa and some bean bags as well. The Rumpus room is located at the end of the shed (red door). Its great for the kids (better for the adults!)

Guest access

Everywhere.

Interaction with guests

We are never far away and are happy to help if need be. Let us know if you require a baby sitting service. Can chauffeur to and from airport for $50 each way.

Other things to note

BBQ in the garden and fresh herbs to pick for salads etc. Delicious coffee and breakfast available next door from 7am every day..


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $169 NZD
Security Deposit $563 NZD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Weekend Price $507 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Bedroom 4
1 queen bed
Common spaces
3 sofas

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Please no pets.
Absolutely no smoking


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

102 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Roy User Profile
October 2017
Jeremy's house was exactly like the description on Airbnb and we all (four of us) enjoyed the stay for 4 nights. The beds were super comfortable and the living area was very modern, well laid out and very comfortable.
Jeremy User ProfileJeremy is a superhost.
Response from Jeremy:
No Probs Roy! Looking forward to catching up with you guys next year!!
October 2017

Claire User Profile
October 2017
Beautifully presented in a fantastic location.

Peter User Profile
October 2017
Handy and homely

Kate User Profile
September 2017
Jeremy's house is truely a gem in Orange! We stayed as a group of 8 and there was plenty of space, with lots of little touches that made our stay one to remember!! We'd definitely recommend this place to anyone going to Orange.
Jeremy User ProfileJeremy is a superhost.
Response from Jeremy:
Thanks Kate! You guys were great and Mary was very happy to walk into such a clean and tidy house! Hope to see you all again one day! Thanks Jeremy
September 2017

Karen User Profile
September 2017
If you are fortunate enough to find a vacancy here don't hesitate in booking this. Great location a short walk from town and next to Jeremy's cafe (great coffee). Next time in Orange I'll stay here for sure.

Brent User Profile
August 2017
Great house! Very well equipped in all aspects. Couldn't fault a thing with the house. Great place to stay when in orange.

Chris User Profile
August 2017
Superbly located, and very smart house decked out with a terrifically equipped kitchen and stylish bedding. The back room is an absolute godsend if you have kids, and the nearby cafe (run by the same people) does excellent coffee and breakfast. All up, a really great and comfortable house for groups wanting to stay in the middle of town. Can thoroughly recommend.

Orange, AustraliaJoined in February 2015
Jeremy User ProfileJeremy is a superhost.

Favourite travel destinations are Europe
Favourite author is David Baldachi
Favourite movie is Point Break
Favourite food is Japanese
Favorite music - Stephane Popmenac, Dire Straits, John Butler Trio

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings