Skip to content
Letto matrimoniale
Terrazza vista mare
2 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Independent apartment for two people, equipped with kitchen, bathroom and large terrace with sea view. Located in a panoramic position, close to the castle in the quieter part of town. Private parking at very few feet
translated by Google

Appartamento indipendente per due persone, dotato di cucina, bagno e ampio terrazzo vista mare.
Situato in posizione panoramica, vicino al castello nella parte residenziale e più tranquilla del paese.
Parcheggio privato a pochissimi metri

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Pets allowed
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

154 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Bethany User Profile
November 2017
My husband, infant, and I had a great stay at Paolo's place! Paolo met us at the train station and walked (a bit of a hike!) up to his place. He shared his love of Riomaggiore, a bit of history & tips/suggestions, and offered to help with luggage. His place was in the residential area vs. the main road, so it was nice and quiet with an unbeatable view! The weather was really great, although it started to get chilly being the beginning of November, but his place was comfortable. Would stay there again!

Carmella User Profile
November 2017
We had a wonderful stay. The apartment was beautiful, clean and fully equipped, the view from the terrace was spectacular and made every morning and evening special. Paolo met us at the train station and gave us all the tips for our three day stay. Would definitely stay here again!

Monica User Profile
October 2017
We absolutely loved this place! Paolo picked us up at the train station and was the perfect gentleman offering to handle my luggage. He gave us plenty of recommendations and a history of the area. You can tell he is trully proud to have been born and raised in Riomaggiore! The apartment is beautifully decorated and has a very comfortable bed. Paolo stocked the kitchen with coffee, tea, juice, and pastries. The deck is a good size and has THE MOST SPECTACULAR view!! We very much enjoyed staying here.

Rob User Profile
October 2017
This place is beautiful. The pictures don't do it justice. It has a beautiful terrace overlooking the Mediterranean, and you struggle to leave. Great location, about 10 minutes from the train station. It is uphill all the way, just so anyone booking it is prepared, but easy access to all trails and local amenities. Paolo picked us up from the train station, gave us a history of the area and provided local suggestions and insight. Wonderful. Would recommend this to anyone.

Kyle User Profile
October 2017
If you are planning on visiting Cinque Terre this has to be one of the best places to stay. The space was spotless, calm, and well appointed. Paolo made us feel very welcome as he helped us with our bags from the train station up to his apartment. The view from this apartment is absolutely stunning. Yes the pictures are real and you will not regret your stay.

Risa User Profile
October 2017
Paolo was an extraordinary host. He met us at the train station for our arrival and educated us on Cinque Terra. We told him we didn't have a set itinerary so he gave us excellent recommendations on what to do and where to eat. All of which I would do again.

Kat User Profile
October 2017
Paolo is a great host and his apartment is the perfect place to call home base in Cinque Terre. View was absolutely incredible. Paolo took the time to explain the region and give us tips on our itinerary, which was all very much appreciated. Highly recommend!

Liguria, ItalyJoined in July 2012
Paolo Scorci Di Mare User Profile

Sono Paolo, nato e cresciuto a Riomaggiore , il paese dove tuttora vivo e lavoro. Sono sposato con Silvia e ho due figli Alessandro di 13 anni e Federico di 7. Adoro la terra in cui vivo e sono appassionato di fotografia, in modo particolare di foto naturalistica.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings