Single Room in Two Bed Flat -
Hosted by Ollie
Ollie is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The room is in my home. Which is on hand for travel locally in the Wimbledon Surrey areas but also handy for direct travel into London. It would suit a couple here for the Rugby World Cup. I will be in the house in the main bedroom

The space

This is my home so is comfortable, centrally heated and carries everything you'd expect in a family home...

Guest access

There is room for up to two people with full access to all amenities in the flat


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Smoking allowed

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

81 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kylie User Profile
September 2016
Ollie is a lovely friendly host who welcomed us to his home. The place is basic and comfortable enough to have a good night sleep- exactly what we were looking for. Thanks again for having us!

Brad User Profile
October 2017
Ollie is a very happy and chilled out host, who was happy to help with directions to the flat and with access to it for when he wasn't there. Room was a good size, the bed was comfy, the shower was hot - all in all you get what you pay for. Watched some TV with Ollie in his lounge and enjoyed having a good chat whenever I saw him. We were both busy working late so this wasn't too often. I didn't use the kitchen at all as I had eaten elsewhere. Not the cleanest apartment I have been to, but it not exactly dirty, you share the whole place, so you should expect it to be well lived in. The walk to Raynes Park station took me about 15/20 minutes using the underpass. As with any place I would advise using the bus stop right outside his flat instead of walking the underpass if alone late at night. The flat is in an otherwise quiet residential area. Thanks Ollie!

Edit User Profile
September 2017
Celkový dojem výborný. Hostiteľ veľmi priateľský. Stretávali sme sa iba večer, buď keď sme my prišli z prehliadok, alebo on z roboty. Mali sme dostatok súkromia, odpovede na otázky ohľadne dopravy, nákupu- v blízkosti je Tesco. 12 min peši k autobusovej zastávke. Odporúčam.

Cameron User Profile
September 2017
Ollie is a fantastic and generous host.

Puneet User Profile
September 2017
Ollie is really helpful and great host. He has great knowledge about local attractions . I will surely recommend to anyone ..

Kate User Profile
September 2017
Ollie is generous, open and friendly. The room and facilities are fine in this family home. The house is lived in, so fixtures and fittings are used, but perfectly adequate, with a good hot shower. Parking right by the flat is straightforward and for the tube or areas like Wimbledon & Kingston, there are a few buses - one less than 3 min walk and some more a little further- keep an eye out for the subway under the A3, to cut down walking time. London bound trains to Raynes Park are frequent.

Daniella User Profile
September 2017
Best host ever. Wonderful person, I recommend him!! :)

London, United KingdomJoined in September 2013
Ollie User Profile

Tall dark friendly, happy to help and accommodate, love TV, reading, chocolate, ice cream and sport. I've driven across America Route 66, been to most of Europe, Turkey, Germany, Greece, Spain, Portugal, Ireland, Holland and Africa and Shanghai....Live today like it is is your last...

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings