le coin repaspetit espace vert
Beautiful room of 10 m²
Beautiful room of 10 m²

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

J'ai 46 ans,je suis super sympa, simple et zen. Je voyage souvent entre le nord et le sud de la France pour le travail.
Je loue une chambre meublé d'un lit de 0,90 x 190 et son chevet, d'une petite table, d'une armoire/penderie

Guest access

All the house is accessible except the private part of the owner
The bathroom and the kitchen will be shared with the roommates on site and myself.

Interaction with guests

We can give you advice throughout your stay! We speak German and English if necessary.

Other things to note

We prefer rentals of several days to several weeks, see months ...
For a short rental see very short duration we have another room available (visible also here on the site)


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 6PM - 9PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 6PM - 9PM

Do not smoke inside and be respectful of places and other roommates :-)
Bring slippers.
Observe the rules of procedure provided at your arrival


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 34 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Alsace-Champagne-Ardenne-Lorraine, FranceJoined in June 2014
Thomas User Profile

je suis quelqu'un d'ouvert, de zen, avenant et je prend soin de mes hôtes :-)

Languages: Deutsch, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings