View entering master bedroom with balcony attachedMaster bedroom
South Yarra 2 Bedroom Apartment
Hosted by Jacqueline
Jacqueline is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Located in the heart of South Yarra, one of Melbourne's finest neighborhoods, this apartment is bright and sunny boasting huge lounge room windows. It sits just above Rockley Park, so you feel calm even though you are so close to popular areas.

The space

The whole apartment has recently been renovated as of December 2014. The apartment will sleep 2 couples comfortably with the master bedroom (queen bed) and spare bedroom (double bed).

Guest access

You will have access to the whole apartment (walk up 2 floors), balcony with BBQ.

Interaction with guests

As we will be away on international travel, we will only be able to communicate via email to assist you with any questions you may have. We will provide you with Melbourne based contacts to help manage anything you need as well.

Other things to note

Please note:
-bathroom access only available through the master bedroom
-no closet space
Any questions please don't hesitate to contact me!


Amenities
Internet
Dryer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $69 NZD
Weekly Discount: 25%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

We are happy to invite you into our home, so you can enjoy it as much as we do. Please no smoking inside and no pets.
We have a great relationship with our neighbors, so please be respectful.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Lily User Profile
December 2015
Jacqueline's apartment was very clean, and living comfortable. The place was close to train and tram station. A few minutes Walking distance to Chaple street. Everything was perfect when we had lived in Jacqueline's apartment!
Jacqueline User Profile
Response from Jacqueline:
Thanks Lily! You left the apartment in amazing condition. We are glad you enjoyed yourself so much :)
December 2015

South Yarra, AustraliaJoined in June 2013
Jacqueline User Profile

Originally from Los Angeles, I have lived in Melbourne for over 2 years. My boyfriend, Liam, and I love to cook, travel, drink wine and have a laugh!

The neighbourhood

Similar listings