Your room!
Sunny room, with private bathroom! (gym and pool)
Sunny room, with private bathroom! (gym and pool)
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

A large, clean, 2 bedroom apartment in Waterloo, about a 15 to 20 min bus ride to the city. Very easy to get around, and just far enough to feel like your in your own space. The complex is close to shops with cute cafes/restaurants right outside the door!


Amenities
Internet
Lift
Wireless Internet
Gym

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $29 NZD
Security Deposit $173 NZD
Weekly Discount: 6%
Weekend Price $102 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

64 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Elizabeth User Profile
November 2016
This place was as described in the listing. Lovely private room with its own bathroom in a charming, spacious apartment overlooking the park. Excellent location close to transport, parks and city centre. Catherine was a superb, relaxed host. Only wish I had had a longer stay.

Clair-Louise User Profile
September 2017
Catherine was a perfect host. The room was comfortable with ample space. I was sad to leave after 2 weeks! Having just moved to Sydney it was the perfect home to find my feet, feel welcome and at home. Their restaurant Maybe Frank is a must, fantastic atmosphere and food thank yo…

Wenying User Profile
August 2017
MANY THANKS to Catherine! Catherine's place is exactly like what is on the pictures, clean & tidy, well-equipped, with everything a tourist can expect. (Actually more than expected. Imagine a gym and a swimming pool for use!) The location is also great. A quiet decent community w…

Jinxin User Profile
June 2017
It's very nice! Catherine's place is great and convenient. She supply a notebook for Airbnb's travelers to know everything they need to know in Sydney! The puppy(Frank) is so so so cute and well-educated! It's very kind that Catherine allowed us to play with Frank when they are n…

Hanyi User Profile
May 2017
Catherine&Stephano's house is more than 5-Stars! Not only both were super kind but also they just let us have a private time if we want. The puppy(Frank) is well educated and super cute! As for the location, it's near from the heart of city. It takes 15~20mins by bus or 30mins o…

Simon User Profile
May 2017
Perfect experience! Thx Catherine and Stefano!

Robert User Profile
April 2017
Catherines place is well situated for access to the city, restaurants, shops and entertainment/sporting venues. The apartment was very clean and having a bathroom to myself was great. Communication and welcome with Catherine was quick and efficient and while Catherine is busy, sh…

I am a 32 year old Swiss, Canadian living in Sydney. I love to travel and experience new things. I am VERY clean and organized, and respect is extremely high on my list. I know you all probably see this in your descriptions, but. What can I say!? Its true! x
Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings