Spacious double bedroom close to subway
Spacious double bedroom close to subway
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We are happy to share our house and lives with you, it is a really well located house in a safe and quiet area.
Our house is located in a dead-end street in one of the best regions of the city.

Really close to the metro, you can reach the city centre in 20 minutes and any other part of the city really quickly.

The room has a really comfy double bed, Cable TV in a big screen TV, Private bathroom , mini fridge and fast internet access.
Nearby there is supermarket, butcher and restaurants.

The space

We live in a quiet spacious house, it is a two-story house, the bedroom you'll be staying at the street level.

It is airy on this level, so you won't feel to warm or too cold.
We offer you an amazing double bed where you will be able to rest like an angel. Trust me, I am not lying :)
You do not need to worry about pillows and sheets, we have them all

You'll also have your own private restroom. Towels, shampoo and soap are provided at no extra cost!

There are few cats in the house. they are all friendly and calm, they will live in peace with you, they will ask to be petted and stay with you as long as you want, but if you don't like cats, you can open the small window to let the air run through and close the door, so you won't be bothered by cat's company. They don't have access to the bedroom when there's no guest, it should be safe in case you are a person allergic to cats!

Guest access

You can come and go as you please and need, we only ask to pay close attention to the cats as they are smart pets and can easily run away whilst you are opening and closing the small gate. We love them, please don't let them go missing.
The kitchen is downstairs, you are entitled to use it as long as you clean and tidy after yourself, all the kitchenware can also be used!

If you'd like to share your gastronomic skills, we'd love it!

Interaction with guests

We are here to help and share, we (Tania and Edson) don't speak English, but we are really really looking forward to helping you and sharing good moments.

We have hosted people from all around the world and all of them felt home and happy while with us, so you will have a great time with us.

If you are not much of a talker and shares though, we understand that and are going to respect your personal choices by letting you have your time and peace at our place.

Other things to note

Feel free to ask for information and help


Amenities
Internet
Cable TV
Smoking allowed
TV

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 couch, 1 floor mattress
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 9PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

You're expected not to do much noise at night time.
The kitchen can be used as long you promise leaving it as clean as before.
The washing machine can be used with the help of one of the residents.
There are some cats in the house, cats are REALLY smart, so be REALLY careful when entering and exiting the place, don't let our pets run away, they are not used to go out. This is a MUST.
Check-in after 9 pm will be made only on the next day.
You must enjoy your staying with us ☺️

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - 6 Cats
No parking on property
Some spaces are shared
Amenity limitations - Water, Washing Machine, food

Cancellations

49 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Arwa User Profile
May 2017
A comfortable room with everything you need. In a nice neighbourhood and close to the subway. I highly recommend it.

Mohammed User Profile
February 2017
Very good home , nice family , home has all you need , wifi , kitchen , washing machine , all . I recommended it

Rosa User Profile
June 2016
I had a very positive experience during my stay here with my partner. Gabriel's parents made me feel very welcome. It had a bathroom, good Wi-Fi, a mini fridge, tv, hot water for showers, which we loved because the weather was so cold. I would definitely stay here again. Gabriel was not in Brazil while I stayed there, and he was always responsive and available to my questions via (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN). Good location: 10 minutes from subway, supermarkets, some restaurants.

Vladimir User Profile
April 2016
Gabriel's family was very hospitable and friendly. Cats also showed their hospitality. The room is clean and bright. Area accommodation secure and close to the metro. From the airport to get just as well as the city center and bus station. Nearby there are shops and bars. Семья Габриеля была очень гостеприимна и радушна. Коты также проявляли своё гостеприимство. Комната чистая и светлая. Район размещения безопасный и рядом с метро. Из аэропорта добираться просто а также до центра города и автобусного вокзала. Рядом есть магазины и бары.

Kirk User Profile
April 2016
I've stayed with Gabriel's family during 5 nights. It was a great experience. Everything that's was announced it's true and His parents were so kind and careful and it made my time there awesome. I strongly recommend this host for everyone.

Esther User Profile
March 2016
Gabriel and his whole family are realy lovely persons. They did everything that we feel like home. The room is very clean and comfortable. The metro takes only 10 Minutes to the center and you have everything you need just 5 Minutes by walk around. The Wifi was perfect!!! So thank you for this nice stay!!!

Rafael User Profile
March 2016
Great place to stay in São Paulo cheap. Secure, friendly owners, close to public transport, nice neighborhood, close to shops and restaurants, very, very clean and comfortable. The only consideration I have is: dont stay if you have pet allergies or if you dont like cigarette smoke - the owner smokes sometimes. Other than this I recommend to everyone.

São Paulo, BrazilJoined in September 2015
Gabriel User Profile
27 years old, currently living in Ireland I love hosting people because we can share cultures and many stories, this cultural exchange is priceless and I appreciate it, I also travel by Couchsurfing. You can check me on (Gabriel.Oliveira.Vibpositive) and (Vibpositive). I e…
Languages: English, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Gabriel’s place.
Gabriel
Tania Regina helps host.
Tania Regina

The neighbourhood

Similar listings