Cosy living room filled with my paintingsGarden blossoming
Arty relaxing home, green area, 30 min from London
Arty relaxing home, green area, 30 min from London
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Ground floor artistic apartment with spacious bedroom, shared living room and bathroom with me, situated in a green leafy area in Chislehurst, greater London. You have the possibility to relax outdoors in the sunny garden with a glass of wine next to the fire and if you are lucky, you will encounter Faro and Foxy (two wild foxes that visit my garden in the mornings and evenings).


Amenities
Internet
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

Cancellations

25 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
We had a lovely stay with Vincent. He is friendly, welcoming and helpful. His apartment is in a nice location and we found it very easy to walk to the supermarket, restaurants etc. Travel to the city is easy and straightforward, from the train station down the road. We highly re…

Samantha User Profile
September 2016
Vincent's home was warm, welcoming, clean and tidy. Peaceful environment would thoroughly recommend.

Amel, Shpresa User Profile
August 2016
Vincent was very very helpful, he is such a nice person and the room was okay for my 3 days there. Great artist!

Hao User Profile
August 2016
Vincent is a nice and friendly host. We had a good conversation and he's willing to share his daily life. He also recommend me some places to hang around which is really awesome. Would recommend!

Nikola User Profile
August 2016
I am so happy that I made that choice to stay at Vincent's! Couldn't be better! His place is really nice and the bed is king size indeed. We had a traditional English breakfast together and it was awesome to get to know each other. He was really into helping and trying to do his…

Aurélien User Profile
August 2016
Vincent's house was nice, with a lovely garden. Moreover we were really close from the bus and train. Vincent was a great host, very helpful and kind ! We had a really nice time by painting and talking with him so go ahead !

Victoria User Profile
August 2016
Our trip was awesome. Vincent is a really nice guy, his house is really cosy and the room is comfy :)

London, United KingdomJoined in July 2014
Vincent User Profile
Interaction with guests

I'm mostly at home the whole day during week days as I paint and work from home. If you are up for it, I'm always very happy to have dinner together. For a few days you can just pretend that my house is home for you, and that's how I want you to feel during your visit.

About Vincent
Passionate about painting, love traveling, being around interesting people, experiencing new cultures & connecting to the locals. Very impulsive and always up for a new adventure. Professionally I work with water resources in developing countries.
Languages: English, Nederlands, Svenska

The neighbourhood

Similar listings