Salita de estar, living.
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

It has a king side bed. In a family house, with a big garden. Very close by the metro Rodrigo de Araya and bus station. markets, farmers markets, supermarket, everything close by. The neighberhood is calles Residencial Musicos del Mundo, which means Musicians around the World. We are a Vegetarian family, openminded and welcoming.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Other pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Orden y limpieza. Mascotas conversable. Solo se puede fumar afuera. Cocina vegetariana, zapatos en la entrada.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kieran User Profile
March 2017
Staying at Gabriella's house was wonderful! She is an excellent host and all of the accomodations were superb. Highly recommended, I would surely return.

Jennifer User Profile
February 2017
Gabriela's garden and house were very charming! She was a very friendly host and helped our visit be very smooth and pleasant. Her house is very close to public transit and is easy to get to the touristy places, and the breakfast was delicious! She and her son are very sweet and welcoming hosts.

Constanza User Profile
February 2017
Excelente lugar, una pieza muy linda y sencilla, los mejores anfitriones de Santiago, atentos y acogedores.

Carlos User Profile
February 2017
Mi estadía fue buena, lo recomiendo :)

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in September 2015
Gabriela User Profile
Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a day
Similar listings