Enjoy a meal in our kitchen.Another view of our kitchen, with gas stove.
Spacious apartment btw MIT and Harvard- w/ parking
Spacious apartment btw MIT and Harvard- w/ parking

Entire home/apt

3 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Explore Cambridge and Boston from our cozy apartment between MIT and Harvard. We love our quiet street, which is just a few minutes walk from a variety of restaurants and coffeeshops. We're happy to give suggestions. Our kitchen is stocked with plenty of cookware, and we've got a wonderful back porch to relax or enjoy a meal!

We won't be around during your stay, but we'll be available 24/7 by phone and e-mail, and our caretaker lives nearby and will be available in case you need anything.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $35 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $71 NZD
Weekly Discount: 25%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

Please treat our apartment like you'd treat your own. No extra guests without a heads-up. No smoking. No pets.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in January 2013
Tish User Profile

Hello from Boston! I love traveling and exploring new places. Luckily I get to do quite a bit of that through my job, which has taken me to Tanzania, Kenya, Uganda, Ghana, India, and Haiti. I like to get off the beaten trail and check out local favorites. I love my neighborhood and will share my go-to places here in Cambridge!

Similar listings