Beautiful flat in Newcastle
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful two bedroom flat just 10 minutes walk away from Newcastle city centre.

Shops, cafes, restaurants all on the door step.
Also 2 minutes walk from Jesmond Dene and Pets Corner - the perfect place for a picnic, walk or jog!


Amenities
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people $19 NZD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

32 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Laura User Profile
September 2017
Easy to find and (EMAIL HIDDEN)fortable small double room in good location for both city centre and Freeman hospital. Would stay again!

Tony User Profile
August 2017
Steph was very friendly and always responded promptly to any queries we had. The place itself was very new and very clean. We could come and go as we wished and we have no hesitation staying again. 10 min bus ride into Toon or a leisurely stroll. The bed was one of the most comfortable we have ever stayed in.

Jessica User Profile
August 2017
Steph's place was so convenient and she was very welcoming. Great location and clean and tidy!

Jessica User Profile
August 2017
Steph's place was great! She was really helpful before I arrived, and check in was flexible and easy. Great value for such a good location.

Avril User Profile
July 2017
Steph was a lovely host. Booking was easy and the room was clean and tidy.

Shirley User Profile
July 2017
This is a private double room with private bathroom in a shared flat. It worked fine - but we were misled. The flat is easy to find and was in a convenient place for what we needed. There's quite a bit of traffic noise, though.

Linda User Profile
July 2017
Great place to stay, it was really handy and well priced for me visiting a close relative staying at The Freeman Hospital. I walked there through Jesmond Dene via Pets Corner. I appreciated sole use of the bathroom.

Newcastle upon Tyne, United KingdomJoined in September 2015
Steph User Profile

I am a 27 year old professional living in Newcastle. I have been here for 9 years and before that I lived in Paris for 18.
I work for the Great Run Company and am a keen runner myself. Most of my time involves work or training however I do enjoy a day with no plans!

I also enjoy going to the cinema, going for a couple drinks and travelling.

I like to keep my flat clean and tidy but I am not too obsessed about it!

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 88%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings