Skip to content
Entire villa

Villa villa !!


Villa villa !!

8 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
DryerThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Villa Kiriakos is a Cretan manor house stone built which holds onto what is left of the Cretan traditional architectural style.Interior living space of 150 square meters.


Free parking on premises

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

House Rules

No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)


1 Review

Adar User Profile
October 2016
Stone villa is very nice building and surrounding. But, it was worst experience we had in Crete during 3 weeks tour. House is well equipped but with low level equipment, poor table dishes and cooking dishes. Wi-Fi located 15 meter a way in the yard, we hardly had any reception …
Nikolaos User Profile
Response from Nikolaos:
Dear Mr Adar , . I would like to reply to you and explain you one by one the reasons that I will not refund you . A) About the shower it is the first time that a customer has issues to use it because as you noticed the Villa is a brand new building and not an old house which has been renovated. The building has followed the latest standards of safety and comfort . B ) Wi-fi internet is accessible from both interior and exterior of the Villa . We have 2 Wi-fi extenders in order to cover all the areas of the Villa. C) The sun-boilers are 160 liters each. We didn't choose the location of boilers , the location picked from the company which is responsible for their efficiency and once again we never had issues again. Moreover I would like to mention that when you asked us for more hot water we were there and in order to satisfy you we turned on the electrical system of warming the water which we only use during the winter time where there is no sun . D) Your complain about bad diesel smell inside of the house I have to say nothing. It is not true . All the facilities have been tested and used the last two years with not a single functional problem . Moreover that's can be proved from the sign of EOT we have received from Greek government which ensure the customers that we cover all the security standards and the Villa is able to offer a comfort accommodation. E) Our Villa is a value for money property and the price is reasonable.
October 2016

This host has 406 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Nikolaos

Kalami, GreeceJoined in January 2015
Nikolaos User Profile
407 Reviews
1 Reference
Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings