Skip to content
Kitchen with disposal, dishwasher, cooktop, stove, microwave, and oven.Kitchen open to living room.
Cozy cape that sleeps 6 near everything!
Cozy cape that sleeps 6 near everything!
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Adorable cape cod style house in safe neighborhood minutes drive from colleges and downtown Syracuse. Free off-street parking. 1200+ sq feet. The air-conditioning is 2 window units from June 1 - Oct 1, there are also fans.

The space

This charming place is minutes drive from LeMoyne College and Syracuse University. In a quiet neighborhood with respectful neighbors. It's technically a 2 bedroom but has many bonus spaces that allow for many sleepers and 3 queen sized beds. There is laundry on site.

Guest access

Guests will have access to entire space, including driveway, except for garage, storage room and one closet. Backyard is available too.

Interaction with guests

I may be available to hand off keys (and to show the house if guests are interested) but will not be present during the stay. More than happy to recommend restaurants or entertainment ideas.

Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.
Amenities
Pets allowed
Family/kid friendly
Internet
Kitchen
Prices
Cleaning Fee $91 NZD
Security Deposit $453 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price $242 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Non destructive pets are okay. No smoking in house, please dispose of cigarette butts in trash, not on the lawn or driveway. No parties.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 1 flight of stairs to a bedroom in the basement, 1 flight of stairs to the bedroom in the upstairs.
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Availability
2 nights minimum stay.
From Jun 1 - Aug 31, 2018 the minimum stay is 2 nights.

34 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Brian User Profile
November 2017
I don't want to ruin the surprises but, but you will feel like it's your home and that your host really cares.

Susan User Profile
November 2017
Super clean home on very quiet street, close to where I was working for the week. It perfectly suited my needs. Rebecca is a great host, with speedy commutation. Would definitely stay again. Thank you!

Rebecca User Profile
October 2017
The house is lovely and cosy and Rebecca is incredibly responsive. The tasty treats she dropped off for breakfast made the stay even more special. The location is in a very nice and quiet neighbourhood and I felt completely safe.

Ashley User Profile
October 2017
Rebecca's house was perfect for what I needed and more. I was in town with employees for work and needed a place that was close to the Oncenter. Communication and check in was smooth and easy. The space itself was great with everything we could possibly ask for. Would reccomend to others!

Mark User Profile
September 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Rebecca's very much. It was comfortable, clean, quiet and relaxing. Rebecca provided everything we needed and is very responsive to inquiries regarding the property and surrounding area.

Serena User Profile
August 2017
Great amount of space. Enjoyed snacks and drinks provided. Plenty of kitchen appliances/cookware if looking to cook your own food. Found the list of things near by helpful.

Dale User Profile
August 2017
Our stay was good and Rebecca's home was cozy. She was a great hostess, made sure we made it, let us use anything in the kitchen, had all that was expected of us printed out so we didn't have to guess what we needed to do at the end of our stay. She surprised with a sweet gift during the week. Thank you Rebecca for opening your home to strangers!

Syracuse, New York, United StatesJoined in September 2015
Rebecca User Profile

I am a Syracuse enthusiast with a space to share. I love travelling, humor and wine. I collect experiences, love extreme weather, have recently discovered coffee and bread is my kryptonite.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings