camerabagno
Appartamento in villa vicino Milano
Hosted by Daniela
Daniela is the host.
7 guests
2 bedrooms
7 beds
1 bath
7 guests
2 bedrooms
7 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Three bedroom apartment of 110 sqm located in Cambiago. Carefully furnished with a double bedroom a bedroom with 3 beds and two armchairs in the living room. Very large kitchen and bathroom. Possibility to have a cot for small children (up to 3 years) in the double room. We can also provide highchair for lunch and a stroller. Very convenient for Milan and Bergamo, very close to the A4 and 3 km from the green stop Gessate.
translated by Google

Trilocale di 110 mq sito in Cambiago. Arredato con cura una camera matrimoniale una camera con 3 letti e due poltrone letto in salotto. Cucina abitabile e bagno molto grande. Possibilità di avere un lettino per bambini piccoli (fino a 3 anni) nella camera matrimoniale. Possiamo anche fornire seggiolone per il pranzo e un passeggino. Molto comodo per Milano e Bergamo, vicinissimo all'A4 e a 3 km dalla metro verde fermata Gessate.


Amenities
Kitchen
Dryer
Spa
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $70 NZD
Security Deposit $174 NZD
Weekly Discount: 11%
Weekend Price $96 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 crib
Bedroom 2
1 single bed, 1 bunk bed
Common spaces
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Self check-in with doorman

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

73 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kalen User Profile
September 2017
These hosts were extremely nice. We loved the place, and it's close to the Metro station, so we were able to drive there to go into Milan. The dogs were really friendly and our children loved playing with them.

Jane User Profile
August 2017
We had good space for 5 of us with a nice size bathroom, kitchen, and closets. We could easily walk for groceries or coffees or gelato. We felt very safe with lots of windows for ventilation. Two fans were also helpful as we stayed in Cambiago in hot August. Our host was kind en…
Daniela User Profile
Response from Daniela:
we are delighted to have had such discreet and friendly guests, it was a pleasure to try to help them as far as we could. thank you for appreciating our home and hospitality.
August 2017

Erik User Profile
June 2017
The apartment is dated, but fairly equipped with basic furnishings. It has plenty of room. It is in a quiet location in a small town a good distance outside of Milano, which with a car, makes it easy to get into town and explore. My main concern was that the hot water didn't w…
Daniela User Profile
Response from Daniela:
I knew cold water when I told you why the boiler had risen with previous guests. When I realized it I proposed to come to my house to wash you but you said that it was not necessary. I'm so sorry for what happened, unfortunately I could not do it before because you did not tell me immediately that the water was cold. If I knew I would have intervened before. If I knew before your arrival I would have warned you no doubt
June 2017

Robert User Profile
May 2017
The apartment is just as advertised. It's clean and very decent as well as close to Milano. A huge plus for parking place within the house yard. The hosts were helpful and responded promtly to all our inquiries and questions.

Madhav User Profile
April 2017
Ideal place for a big family. Very friendly host and a perfect place for us looking to stay in the outskirts.

Uditha User Profile
April 2017
Great place to stay and very welcoming hosts.

楠 User Profile
March 2017
The house is really nice,Daniala and her husband are very gentle,nice and helpful they helped us a lot. We really lile their dogs,Bob and Dylan, they are really mild. Che carino! May all the best to this lovely and grand family! Mille grazie! Many thanks!

Lombardy, ItalyJoined in March 2013
Daniela User Profile
Sono una mamma lavoratrice. Ho 4 figli bellissimi e mi piace molto la possibilità di conoscere persone da ogni parte del mondo e conoscerne usanze e culture. Mi piace viaggiare e ho conosciuto airbnb proprio in un mio viaggio. Con 4 figli non è sempre facile trovare le location, …
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings