Bedroom - General ViewBedroom - General View
Charming & Design Private Apartment
Charming & Design Private Apartment
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Big & Modern apartment in central London
Cosy & Charming architectural decoration
Fully furnished & equipped will all comfort
Very calm & quiet area
Easy connect from airports & trains
Shops, Banks, Restaurants etc

The space

This beautiful & brand new apartment offers you:

- Double King size bed (2 people)
- Convertible double Queen size bed (2 people)
- Kitchen fully equipped
- Heating
- Sofa bed ( 4 people)
- Desk
- Dinning table
- Modern bathroom
- Terrace
- Interphone (street)

Guest access

You have a full & private access 24h/7d to:

- Entrance
- Terrace
- Room
- Living room
- Kitchen
- Bathroom
- Toilet

Interaction with guests

You have an assistance at anytime on:

- Face to face
- Phone

Other things to note

You have more avantages:

- Very easy to connect from international airports (Heathrow, Stansted, Gatwick, Luton, London world's end)
- Very easy to connect from international trains - buses (Kings Cross, Victoria, Paddington, Euston)
- Very easy to connect from international (National Express, Mega Bus) and local buses ((PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN))
- Very calm & safe area
- Shops open 24/7
- Free currency exchange bank
- Some best restaurants in London
- 5min from main train/tube station
- 5min from main bus station
- 5min from main Taxi/Mini Cab station
- Easy connect to: Big Ben, London Eye, Buckingham Palace, Tower Bride, Camden Town, Madame Tussaud, Hyde Park, Primrose Hill, Sherlock Holmes museum, Football & Rugby Stadium (Wembley, Arsenal, Chelsea, Tottenham, Fulham, West Ham Crystal Palace, Queen's Park Rangers).

Cable TV

Extra people $38 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $38 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

You are simply excepted to behave as if it was your own place:

- Respect of the neighbourhood
- Respect of the furnitures
- Respect of the material & equipment


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

1 night minimum stay

13 Reviews

Check In
Odile User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 42 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Cyril User Profile
September 2016
Very good experience ! The flat is exactly as per the advertising on Airbnb, it’s a very functional space and it’s really charming, perfect for our stay here. The apartment is quiet and well located (tube, buses, taxis etc.). On top of that you have everything you need nearby such as banks for change, shops, markets… Vincent has been a fantastic host, very easy to deal with and flexible with the check-in and check-out, he even welcomed us with all the good things to do in London and a nice bottle of wine! I would definitely recommend this place and Vincent to any guests.
Vincent User Profile
Response from Vincent:
Hi Cyril, thank you very much for your review. It was a real pleasure to welcome you and your family over here. We are very glad that you all had a great time :) Take care!
September 2016

Hadar User Profile
September 2016
Our stay at Vincent’s flat was lovely and communication with him was top notch. He is welcoming and keen to make your stay pleasant. The flat is clean and fully equip with everything most commonly needed during a short stay. It is within walking distance to public transportation – Trains and Buses. Would definitely recommend Vincent and his flat!
Vincent User Profile
Response from Vincent:
Many thanks Hadar for your words. It has been a pleasure to welcome you to our place and I am glad you and your family had a great time here! We will be happy to welcome you anytime again, take care :)
September 2016

עמיחי User Profile
September 2016
Two days before our estimated arrival the host sent me a message on whatsup saying- "I wanted to inform you that the council is currently refurbishing the street of the flat, so the restaurants have to put their bins outside which makes the street less charming than usually. However, please note that this will no affect your stay in the flat in any way" On the 28th of August, the first day of our stay, he sent me another message "I just wanted to let you know that the previous guests have apparently damaged the air conditioning system and the TV. I am dealing with airbnb to get this sorted asap. This should not disturb your staying too much as it's only 22 degrees anyway and I believe you did not come to watch the TV" As written in the description of your flat- there supposed to be an air conditioning system and a TV. It is really unfair to tell guests that the air conditioning is not working on the day we arrive at the flat. The flat is extremely hot compared to outside and it was very unpleasant. We had to sleep only with our underwear on. Moreover, the TV was very important for us as my wife got sick and could not travel for many hours. Therefore, she needed to stay at the flat and we needed the TV. In addition, it is not just that the bins are outside so the street looks less charming it was very stinky. The host kept telling us all of these things would not affect our stay, because they affected our stay majorly, especially the lack of air condition and TV, although written down in the description of the flat. After all of these, the host was so rude and asked me not to write any comment. I think it is very important that other people would know what we have gone through. Please don't book this flat!!! Other important things that we did not mention as the things above were more annoying- 1) From the bathroom you hear loud noises from the restaurant located under the flat 2) The flat was dirty with a lot of dust
Vincent User Profile
Response from Vincent:
Dear guest, Although this was your first Airbnb we had to report you for Fraud to Airbnb security. Indeed as you can see we never had a negative review on both places we are renting for many years now. So we, and the dozens of people who came to our place truly believe the place is great and we are good hosts. We never thought we would have to do that, but on top of asking us a massive discount because you could not afford the price of the rent (which we were happy to give you because this was your first time), you are then trying to abuse people reporting issues that do not exist to be reimbursed by Airbnb and stay at people's place for free. This is extremely disappointing because we trusted you to the point we even reduced significantly our price and offered you a nice bottle of wine with a welcome pack for you and your family to feel welcome and have a great time here for your first time using Airbnb. You will now be contacted with Airbnb fraud & security service who will deal with you directly. Regards
September 2016

Stephane User Profile
August 2016
We were 4 and had a wonderful time at Vincent’s flat ! The place is very cosy and charming and the pictures are a true reflection of what you can expect. The apartment is also very well located with the tube and buses but also all you may need with shops open 24/7! Vincent was very flexible with the check-in and check-out (we actually arrived and left a bit late!) which ease things. Communication had been very smooth from the beginning until the end. Definitely recommend this place to any guests :)
Vincent User Profile
Response from Vincent:
Hi Stephane, it was a pleasure to welcome you all. Really glad the 4 of you enjoyed the place! Wish you all the best, take care.
August 2016

Jared User Profile
June 2016
Vincent was in touch with us throughout the trip to help with any issues that might have come up. The apartment was clean, nicely decorated and was an incredibly efficient use of its space. The neighborhood is conveniently located to public transportation to all major London attractions. It's not listed in the rental description, but the apartment smells wonderful from the kosher bakery downstairs!
Vincent User Profile
Response from Vincent:
Thanks very much Jared for your feedback! Obviously very pleased you and your family had a good time at our place. Indeed you are right we should probably mention the lovely smell from the fresh bakery downstairs :D
June 2016

Luca User Profile
June 2016
Lovely mini apartment very well furnished in a really quiet area in Northern London. Very well located if you want to visit London all day and rest in the evening!
Vincent User Profile
Response from Vincent:
Thanks very much Luca, really glad you enjoyed your staying into our flat! All the best :)
June 2016

London, United KingdomJoined in March 2014
Vincent User Profile

I'm a passionated by Art especially Photography
Currently I am working in an Advertising agency as a Digital Account Manager.
I love travelling, I've nearly done all the European countries.
To conclude I practice several sports such as football and tennis.

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings