Guest room with twin bedsGuest bathroom
One (or two) rooms w bath near UVM
One (or two) rooms w bath near UVM
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Home is on a mostly quiet dead end street, convenient to downtown, colleges, airport and hospital. We have one (or two) upstairs rooms with bath (for 1-4 guests in same party); only one parking space. Quiet smoke-free, meat-free household.

The space

Our listing is best suited to those coming to Burlington on business or for pleasure who plan to be out-and-about for most of the day and for meals.

Guest access

Guest rooms and bath. WI FI. Guests are welcome to join us for morning coffee/tea and toast.

Interaction with guests

Friendly and helpful hosts. Happy to provide suggestions, directions, information about the area.

Other things to note

One of us works at home.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Hair dryer
Iron

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

No visitors. No pets. No smoking. Vegetarian household . Quiet comings and goings.
Please remove your shoes at the door.


Cancellations

1 Review

Moe User Profile
November 2015
Ann was very communicative, kind, was a wonderful host. I had absolutely wonderful time at Ann's beautiful home! The room was just like in the pictures, and was clean, full of light, and very comfortable. The bed was super comfortable and I was so excited to wake up to such a gorgeous view of the river from my room in the morning! She and her friend even drove me to downtown Burlington and showed me places including co-op and the Church Street. The location was very close to UMV, Wynooski, and Downtown Burlington, and it was a perfect introduction to Burlington for me! I'd highly recommend this place to anyone!

Burlington, Vermont, United StatesJoined in September 2013
Ann User Profile

I am pretty committed to my morning coffee. I enjoy swimming,walking, and hiking. I am a vegetarian. I am a family physician committed to social justice.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings