Porta di ingressoStanza di ingresso
Casa del Gelsomino
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Very big and confortable flat in San Salvario district, near the Valentino park and the center of the town.Frescoed ceilings and details typical of the period.


Amenities
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $35 NZD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $35 NZD
Weekly Discount: 30%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 4PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

53 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Angelo User Profile
September 2017
Realy nice (EMAIL HIDDEN)munication with Cristina was always nice and fast.

Roeland User Profile
July 2017
The apartment of Cristiana and Fabio is a very inspiring and colorful house in a great neighborhood of Torino. You enter the world of a very creative and nice Italian family. Perfect location to discover Torino with the kids, close to the Parco Valentino and a walking distance to…

Mathieu User Profile
July 2017
Very sweet apartment ! Thanks again Critiana.

Andreas User Profile
June 2017
A beautiful, spacious and very stylish apartment in the best location. The communication and check-in with Christiana worked smooth and easy. We highly recommend this place!

John User Profile
April 2017
Beautiful apartment which is nice size for a family or a group. This is their house so you know everything is clean and really taken care of. They also have come cool design work in the house that makes it very unique. More fun than staying in a bland rental. Liked being ri…

Yeray User Profile
November 2016
Christiana's house is so lovely. We feel it like our home. So clean, big and cozy, perfect for a group of friends or a family. Christiana is a very nice host, the comunication was easy and she give us great tips for Turin.

Victor User Profile
October 2016
We stayed at Cristiana s for one night while visiting Turin ans her apartment was perfect: spacious, comfortable and well located! Easy 5 stars :)

Turin, ItalyJoined in September 2015
Cristiana User ProfileCristiana is a superhost.
Mi chiamo Cristiana, ho 44 anni, 3 figli e due gatti. Faccio la restauratrice da 20 anni, amo l'arte, leggere, la musica e viaggiare. Mio marito si occupa di arredamento. La nostra è una casa viva, allegra ed accogliente, piena di libri, dischi e oggetti che rispecchiano la nostr…
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings