Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Hazmieh is known to be a safe town, close to all the services that you may need. It is 6 Km away from downtown.
The room is far from the others which gives you privacy. You also can use the salon, the kitchen, the laundry-room and 1,5 bathrooms.

The space

The house contains three bedrooms, a big salon, a sitting-room, 2,5 bathrooms, a kitchen, a laundry-room and three little balconies.

Guest access

The guest can share with us the salon, the kitchen, the laundry-room, the balconies and 1,5 bathrooms.

Interaction with guests

We'll be glad to make your stay as comfortable as possible. And, there will always be a person that can answer your questions.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Other pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 23%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
4 sofas

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

The house rules are very simple;
- Smoking on the balconies.
- We love animals but we already have a parrot that does not feel comfortable with other pets.
- Keeping the house and specially the common places clean.
- And of course mutual respect.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Caitlin User Profile
April 2017
I had such an amazing stay at my room in Hazmiyeh. The family welcomed me as one of their own and I felt comfortable to be myself and to come and go as I pleased. I was very impressed with the cleanliness of my room and of the home in general. I cannot express in words how grateful I am to have met Lara and the family. I feel like I will always have family in Lebanon now because of my stay for this short time!! If you are looking for a homey, comfortable place to stay, definitely stay with Lara and the family!

Liamann User Profile
June 2016
If to descibe the family I have spent my 3 months with and the place that I lived at,with one word, it could be Perfect! The house is so comfy, the room that I stayed is far, so you have your own privacy, bathroom is very clean and very comfortable, there is a fridge in the room, also you can use the kitchen, Lara's family are so good and they will help you in whatever you need help. Actually in these 3 months i felt like I am at home, the warmness of the house and the family will make you feel like that. The place Hazmieh is a place with an easy access to many things and places. And the surroundings are so calm and safe. There are a lot of grocery shoppings near the house, also you can go to the City Centre Mall which is very close to the house. I spent my 3 months very enjoyable here☺ at home there is the cutest talking parrot ever Bouli. If you are good enough with her, she will tell you name :D Anyways guyz, if you are thinking about to live in that house believe it's the best place you can stay at. For further information you can write me on my Airbnb account ☺

Maria User Profile
May 2016
Indeed it was a comfortable room in a cozy house! The room is far from the others so it was quiet and private. Lara's family was so welcoming, especially her mom, she was so kind, caring and always present when I needed help. Lara explained to me everything that I needed to know about the area. Concerning the cleanliness it was great asespecially that I'm a picky person and I was worried about sharing the bathroom :) I felt like home using the kitchen tools and the salon to receive my friends. In brief it was a nice stay and I highly recommend this room

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Hazmiyeh, LebanonJoined in September 2015
Lara User Profile

My parents live in the house and they are very pleased to meet new people.
It would be my pleasure to help you discover Beirut and Lebanon and my mom's pleasure to let you taste Lebanese delicious food.
There are lots of activities that I like to do like sports, going out and discovering new places.
The house rules are very simple; smoking on the balconies, we love pets but we already have a parrot that does not feel comfortable with other pets and keeping the common places clean. We are sorry we do not receive unmarried couples.

Languages: Français, العربية
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings