Cesa Rois - Apartment 4
Hosted by Mauro
Mauro is the host.
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment consists of 1 bedroom, living room with kitchenette and bathroom. The kitchen has a ceramic hob, fridge with freezer and dishwasher.

The space

Your holiday will be unique and unforgettable experience in Val di Fassa at Cesa Rois. Spacious, well furnished with all amenities within walking distance from the center of Canazei.
The house has an elevator, ski rack and boot dryer, wi-fi, shared washing machine and private parking.

Interaction with guests

We are always at home


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $85 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

We demand respect and courtesy.


Cancellations

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Martin User Profile
May 2017
Very nice place! Mauro and family were very nice and helpful. The apartment was perfect and clean, and for us who wanted to run and go cycling the place was very nice.

Yael User Profile
May 2017
Warm clean and comfortable appartment with a stunning view from the balcony.

Sascha User Profile
October 2017
Gute saubere Unterkunft mit guter Lage für Wanderungen. Mauro war leider nicht da aber seine Mutter hat uns empfangen und uns alles gezeigt. Alles in allem waren wir sehr zu frieden. Gerne wieder!

Bernhard User Profile
June 2017
Super zentral gelegend für Unternehmungen in den Dolomiten. Kann ich empfehlen.

This host has 49 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Canazei, ItalyJoined in September 2015
Mauro User Profile

Vivo a Canazei da sempre e mi piace tutta la zona dolomitica. Amo camminare tra le mie Dolomiti, sciare sulle piste da sci della Val di Fassa e stare in compagnia.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings