Puglia:house on the sea,with garden
Puglia:house on the sea,with garden

Entire home/apt

6 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

A quiet and clean beach, known as a place for family among the most beautiful villages and towns. From there we can reach wonderful historical places: Gallipoli, Lecce, Avetrana, the ancient greek culture here is very visible. Spending


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 50 / night after 3 guests
Security Deposit: 832
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Availability
7 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Salvatore User Profile
July 2016
Come da accordi con Valeria, sono stato accolto dai suoi collaboratori che mi hanno spiegato tutti i dettagli necessari per il nostro soggiorno. Villetta deliziosa distante 5 minuti a piedi dal mare. Abbiamo particolarmente apprezzato la suddivisione degli spazi della casa, adatta per due famiglie con bambini, e il patio sul giardino, ideale per i pasti in casa. il piano inferiore della villa è di una freschezza incredibile, ideale per trovare refrigerio nelle calde giornate estive. Internamente ben curato e pulito e con aria condizionata al piano superiore. Il quartiere e' vivace e pieno di vicini eccezionali e disponibili. Esperienza comunque da ripetere, e possiamo confermare a Valeria che tranne impedimenti organizzativi saremo ancora suoi ospiti se ci vorrà.

This host has 119 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Naples, ItalyJoined in June 2014
Valeria User ProfileValeria is a superhost.

I always have some guests in my house, it's another way to travel: to receive and descover the world in my own house. I like to go to theater( classic dramas- Cechov!!!), cinema (looking at the new wave's directores), reading, nature,( walking in the country side, or to the seaside, or in the park, with my pet, a funny english setter), and good foods (looking for good and new family restaurants), too. I like to learn other cultures, it's a way to understand me and italian people. I need that people around me feel quiet and happy so I find the way to make them satisfied. It' the most important thing for me, that enjoy myself.
My mottos are The world is my oyster, and every cloud has a silver lining
I love to talk an to share all my passions.


have a look to

thanks.

Hosted 1 guest from New Zealand
Languages: English, Français, Sign Language
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings