My GREENPOINT apt just for you!
My GREENPOINT apt just for you!
4 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Located 1 block from Greenpoint Ave Station - G train.

It's a private space with no roommates.

The space

The space is a railroad style apartment.

2 bedrooms:
- 1 room with a double size bed (perfect for a couple)
- 1 room with a kid's bunk bed (just for kids)

1 living room/studio space with a sofa bed.

- Bathroom with a tub
- Kitchen

Guest access

You'll have access to the whole apartment, no roommates. Private space.
There's a kid's room that accommodates kids only.

Interaction with guests

I can be reachable through airbnb messages or my mobile.


Amenities
Spa
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $115 NZD
Security Deposit $717 NZD
Weekly Discount: 25%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Non smoking and no parties at all. Neighbors are quiet and respectful.


Cancellations

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ruth User Profile
August 2016
The place was super cozy, organized, and stylish. The beds were comfy and the Ac was magnificent given the summer heat. We couldn't even hear the street.

Joseph User Profile
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation 18 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Dries User Profile
October 2015
Fernando is a very friendly and relaxed host! We had a great stay!!

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in September 2015
Fernando User Profile

I'm a freelance photographer in love with NYC. I've been living here for 9 years. I worked in advertising for more than 12 years as a Creative Director. I love skateboarding and foreign movies, as well as morning coffee and riding my bicycle everywhere.

f | @fernandopazphoto

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings