The private single roomThe private single room
Comfy Clean Private Room
Comfy Clean Private Room
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Cleaning Fee $26 NZD
Security Deposit $305 NZD
Weekend Price $52 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 7PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

63 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Adam User Profile
September 2017
Perfect :) !!!

Michał User Profile
August 2017
I strongly recommend Gwen as a host in Eindhoven. She's very kind with a big heart person. It feels like at home.

Henrietta User Profile
August 2017
Gwen has a lot of experience in receiving guests. You will be well cared for even days before your trip. I have received all the information I needed to get to her place. The room and the flat is well equipped with whatever you need, very comfortable, have a lots of space in cup…

Ana Luisa User Profile
July 2017
Gwen was a fantastic host! I stayed some days with her when moving to Eindhoven and couldn't have hoped for a nicer welcome to the city! Gwen was lovely, always open for a nice chat or to help me with anything I needed. The room was very clean and tidy in a very nice house locate…

Vladimir User Profile
June 2017
The place is everything and more than it shows. Very communicative host, friendly, helpful. Clean , quiet, Lidl and Jumbo at walking distance.

Sofia User Profile
May 2017
The room is cozy, clean and there are all that I needed during the stay. Place is near grocery and amazing park. Thank you!

Rosina User ProfileRosina is a superhost.
May 2017
Five stars!!!!!!!!! Perfect!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Could not be better :)))))

Eindhoven, NetherlandsJoined in December 2012
Gwen User Profile
36 years, bubbly and sporty lady with an international background. Always trying to help and advise my guests. Non-smoking.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings