Skip to content
Blick in das Zimmer.Unsere große Küche.
Kleines Zimmer Innenstadt nah
Kleines Zimmer Innenstadt nah
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet
The room is small but nice and has everything you need. A sleeping sofa to take off - but uses good quality. Desk and space on the shelf. We live together in the apartment.
translated by Google

Das Zimmer ist klein aber fein und hat alles was du brauchst.
Ein Schlafsofa zum Ausziehen - benutzt aber gute Qualität. Schreibtisch und Platz im Regal. Wir leben zu zweit in der Wohnung.

The space

From your accommodation you can easily reach the city center on foot. The College of Fine Arts is just around the corner, the party mile is within walking distance. The VW hall is also within walking distance. Theaters and Stadthalle can be reached by bus, which stops only one minute away.
translated by Google

Von deiner Unterkunft aus kannst du die Innenstadt bequem zu Fuß erreichen. Die Hochschule für Bildende Künste ist direkt um die Ecke, die Partymeile fußläufig. Auch die VW Halle ist zu Fuß zu erreichen. Theater und Stadthalle sind wunderbar mit dem Bus zu erreichen, der nur ein Minute entfernt hält.

Guest access

We have a pleasant large bathroom which we will share. There is a bathtub and a shower. There is also a separate WC. We are looking forward to interesting people and nice conversations in our large living room.
translated by Google

Wir haben ein angenehm großes Badezimmer, das wir gemeinsam nutzen werden. Es gibt eine Badewanne und eine Dusche. Auch ein separates WC ist vorhanden.
Wir freuen uns über interessante Menschen und nette Gespräche gern in unserer großen Wohnküche.

Interaction with guests

If our dates allow, we will gladly spend time with our guests. In the evening, in front of the stove or in the large kitchen.
translated by Google

Wenn es unsere Termine zulassen verbringen wir gerne Zeit mit unseren Gästen. Gern Abends vorm Kaminofen oder in der großen Küche.

Other things to note

We are early risers, also at the weekend. My studio is in the apartment.
translated by Google

Wir sind Frühaufsteher, auch am Wochenende. Mein Studio befindet sich in der Wohnung.

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
Essentials
Shampoo
Prices
Cleaning Fee $18 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

Sauberkeit. Absprachen einhalten. Freundlicher offener Umgang. Zuverlässigkeit. Nichtraucherhaushalt!

Cancellations
Availability
1 night minimum stay

57 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Leah User Profile
June 2017
Great little place

Gregory User Profile
August 2017
My stay at Birte's was just what I was looking for: a relaxed, cozy, and convenient place to spend my days in Braunschweig. I didn't see much of Birte (or Dirk), and that's largely because I'm "wie ein Geist", but every time I did see them they were friendly and welcoming. Vielen Dank!

Aaron User Profile
May 2017
Birte and Dirk were both great, gave us a heap of tips and made sure we had the most amazing stay, which we did!! If we are back in Braunschweig we will definitely stay again

Tomas User Profile
May 2017
Excellent stay

Lukas User Profile
April 2017
A small room in a great apartment, with two extraordinary accommodating and friendly hosts. A wonderful experience.

Riccardo User Profile
January 2017
Birte and her boyfriend were a very nice hosts: communicative (always trying to give their best English), explaining the house rules and making you feel like home. The house is as shown in the pictures and it's deeply clean. Wouldn't mind staying at Birte's if I visit Braunschweig again.

Neriana User Profile
October 2016
The room is exactly as it is shown in the pictures, the whole house is really clean and with a good location. Birte is a considerate, kind and helpful hostess. I would easily stay again!

Braunschweig, GermanyJoined in December 2013
Birte User Profile

The town were I live is Braunschweig in the middle of Germany. I`m a photo artist and freelancer. For my projects and exhibitons I´m a lot on the road and need places to stay.

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings