Terrace Terrazzo
Family-Luxury Apartment Old-West
Hosted by Kristel
Kristel is the host.Kristel is a superhost.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to our lovely apartment in the heart of the trendy Old West. Located just a 5 min stroll from the famous Foodhallen and Vondelpark. The comfortable apartment includes a garden (70m2), 2 bedrooms, a luxury bathroom and fully equipped kitchen.

The apartment has 2 bedrooms, one master bedroom double bed and a bedroom with two single beds "Bunkbed". If you are two couples you can use the living room and have a 2nd double bed.
IDEAL FOR TWO COUPLES OUT TRAVELING!

The space

The apartment has 2 bedrooms, one master bedroom double bed and a bedroom with two single beds "Bunkbed". If you are two couples you can use the living room and have a 2nd double bed.
IDEAL FOR TWO COUPLES OUT TRAVELING!

The apartment includes all the luxury and comfort you may ask for. Sonos sound system in several rooms

The kitchen is fully equipped with a refrigerator, dishwasher, Nespresso machine, juicer, oven and microwave.

The first bedroom has a spacious double bedrooms with a luxury bathroom. The second bedroom includes a bunk bed, ideal for kids or friends. Both bedrooms have access to the garden.

The livingroom is equiped with a relaxed lounge sofa, TV, dinner table (4 chairs) and sound system.

Guest access

all apartment inc garden
except for the garden house

Interaction with guests

During your stay you can always call me on my private numb(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN).

Other things to note

Minimum booking of 2 nights required.


Amenities
Lift
Internet
Wheelchair accessible

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $68 NZD
Security Deposit $1697 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 bunk bed
Common spaces
2 floor mattresses

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Smoking of any kind is not allowed, the fine can go up to 500 EUR if this rule is not followed, this may also result in a triggering of the fire alarm. Other than that, enjoy it as your own home.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

31 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sephra User Profile
June 2017
We had a really pleasant time at Kristel's place. Her place is very welcoming, and make us feel at home. It is nicely located, not too far from the canal. Thanks again.

Ashleigh User Profile
May 2017
We had a great stay! Kristel was so helpful and even had beers waiting for us in the fridge when we got there. We'd definitely stay again.

Tony User Profile
May 2017
Nice comfortable place within easy reach of transport or a reasonable walk if you need to walk of the excesses of the day! Thanks Kristel!

Akio User Profile
May 2017
Kirstie is an excellent person. She replies so quickly every time I ask questions, which helped us a lot. Thank you very much, we spent a really good time in a lovely house! ;))

Fiona User Profile
May 2017
Excellent host, very easy to communicate with. House was lovely and in a great location for all tourist attractions.

Kimberly User Profile
April 2017
This has been by far the best Airbnb I have ever stayed in! Super modern, chic, calm and clean! In a very centered neighborhood and easy to locate! Kristel has been an amazing host always there for us! Even left us a welcome gift! I couldnt have enjoyed her home more and I can't wait to visit back! 100% recommended.

Aziza User Profile
March 2017
It was so lovely, we are a group of 4 international girls from university and there were speakers all around the house, a bath and it was just perfect!! Everything we needed was there, they were so generous with it and if not, it's such a nice short walk to the trams and supermarkets and restaurants and coffee shops - everything. Absolutely loved it! If you're travelling with friends on a chill trip - this place is nice :) no loud music either cause it's not directly near the centre unless by tram'

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in September 2015
Kristel User ProfileKristel is a superhost.

Born and raised in a small village. Moved to Amsterdam 10 years ago. Enthusiastic, spontaneous personality, world-traveller and sportive. Loves to do extreme sports as kitesurfing and free-ride skiing. Me and my boyfriend are more than happy to share our beautiful apartment with you.

A warm welcome.

Kristel & Dennis

Languages: English, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings