Desk with chair and TV with all freeview channels. Good chair to relax on at the end of the day.
Large cosy double bedroom
Hosted by Juliet
Juliet is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Lovely large double room available in a nice friendly house in Tooting, south west London. Family friendly (travel cot available)

The space

The bedroom is on the ground floor next to the front door so you can be very private, coming and going as you please. There is lots of storage space for clothes suitcases etc. There is a ironing board, and iron and a desk. There is also a TV with freeview channels. We have a travel cot available and space on the floor for a small mattress if needed. Towels and shampoo can be provided.

Guest access

Access to a shared bathroom (ground floor) and kitchen with all normal amenities available. Kitchen equipment can be used as long as cleaned and tidied away afterwards.

Interaction with guests

I will be available to ask questions and help with whatever I can.

Other things to note

We are a small family making our spare room available to rent out at a very reasonable price.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Cleaning Fee $10 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

We ask that you respect our house as we will respect you as guests in our home.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

22 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
David User Profile
July 2016
We enjoyed our 1 week stay at Juliet's. She is very helpful and accommodating and has a lovely family. The many and varied Tooting restaurants are a 10-15 minute walk away, as is the Tooting Broadway underground station, from where you can get to the city in around 20 minutes.

Luca User Profile
July 2016
Juliet is a fantastic host, nice and kind. The house is very close to the tube. Everything was great. I recommend it

Morgan User Profile
April 2016
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Jochen User Profile
April 2016
Everything was perfect. Very near to the tube station. Lovely people and a good room. Anytime again.

Giuseppe User Profile
February 2016
was my first experience with airbnb, obviously Italian I've had a bit of trouble to adapt and understand how things work here in London, and that standards are different from those I was used to, I realized that the photos are often various knows what you see, apart from that Juliet and her family are good people, who have made themselves available to welcome us

Robyn And James User Profile
January 2016
We had a good stay, Juliet and family were friendly and welcoming. Place was very clean and tidy, and the room was warm. About 10 mins walk to Tooting Broadway tube, so very convenient.

Richard User Profile
December 2015
Juliet and her family were great. Very kind and welcoming. Loved playing with the baby Isla.

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in September 2015
Juliet User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings