Skip to content
TV works while RV is in motion also.Reclining Seats
Camper/RV

Mercedes Benz Sprinter Luxury RV PDX

Senthil User Profile
Senthil

Mercedes Benz Sprinter Luxury RV PDX

8 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
0 baths
8 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
0 baths

Mercedes Benz Sprinter Luxury RV/Limo seats 8 and sleeps 8. King sized memory foam bed w Leatherette. Additional Queen bunk bed. 39" TV. Typical 18 mpg in mixed city/highway driving.

100 miles/day included in rental. Additional miles 50c/mile.

Pickup/dropoff in Seattle at no extra charge. Please inquire for other one way rentals.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
TV
Air conditioning
Essentials
Heating

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check-in time is 3PM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 11AM

Availability

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Sarah User Profile
Sarah
August 2017
senthil was great at helping us get acquainted with the RV and was quick to answer any questions we had while we were on the road. we had a great family vacation and might rent it again!
Mark User Profile
Mark
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Paul User Profile
Paul
July 2016
Senthil and his wife we're extremely nice, the ride has a rocking stereo, flat screen and a serious inverter so you can park and have power for hours. We where running late to the airport on return , so he came and met us at the airport to drop-off so we wouldn't miss our flights…
Cisco User Profile
Cisco
July 2016
The RV is a converted FedEx van. Some of the conversions work well and seem to be professionally done, others appear to be done by an amateur. Everything works and it is a functioning vehicle for group needs. The RV runs good and does get decent mileage for being a big vehicle.
James User Profile
James
July 2016
The host canceled this reservation 30 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Senthil User Profile
Response from Senthil:
Cancelled to accommodate guests' change in travel plans
July 2016
Joe User Profile
Joe
July 2016
Senthil did a great job of orienting us to the Sprinter and was happy to spend time explaining all of its features. He was very responsive to questions, even when we were on our trip. The Sprinter performed great. We were a little uncertain about navigating a big vehicle throu…
Anandh User Profile
Anandh
June 2016
We had a great experience renting from Senthil. They communicated very well with us and everything was as we expected. The vehicle was ready on time (early actually) and it worked great. I would certainly rent from Senthil again.

Hosted by Senthil

Redmond, Washington, United StatesJoined in September 2015
Senthil User Profile
17 Reviews
Verified
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings