Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A twin en suite room at the back of the house so no noise. We have free wifi, hairdrier, flat screen freeview HDtv also tea/coffee making facilities. We have free on road parking all around the house.
ALL PRICES ARE ON A ROOM ONLY BASIS NO BREAKFAST INCLUDED

The space

The en suite includes shower toilet and wash basin

Other things to note

BREAKFAST IS NOT INCLUDED


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kate User Profile
June 2017
We had a lovely stay... It was really easy to wander into the centre of Canterbury and Debbie was extremely helpful.

Magali User Profile
May 2017
We had a wonderful stay at Debbie house. Debbie was available to help us during our stay at any moment. We recommend this host to every members of Air bnb.

Eric User Profile
April 2017
Nice, quiet room. A great place to stay while we explored the area.

Sandra User Profile
August 2016
Quiet and comfortable place to stay.

Afra User Profile
August 2016
Debbie is friendly and cooperative. She welcomed us warmly and got our check in and out process smoothly. It is clean, quite, and safe as expected. However, the room space is narrow and the furniture is old. The wifi connection was weak. We had good experience during our stay.
Debbie User Profile
Response from Debbie:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am glad you had a positive experience during your stay. My home is Victorian and the rooms are large for British standards, my furniture is also Victorian which is in keeping with the house which I love. Our Wi-Fi connection is BT fibre optic and is the fastest business supplier, I can only assume that the times you had a weak signal are due mornings and evenings when most guests in the house are using it as we have not had this problem before. I hope you enjoy the rest of your stay in the UK. Kind regards Debbie,
August 2016

This host has 25 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Canterbury, United KingdomJoined in September 2015
Debbie User Profile

We have owned our b n b for 8 years but the business has been around for 64 years. We love people being around as my 3 children have flown the nest. Fav things dining out, theatre, wine, holidays but not necessarily in that order.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings