Skip to content
Private room in apartment

Central Spot in Broadbeach/Surfers

Central Spot in Broadbeach/Surfers

1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

I have recently moved out of my apartment and have a young aussie girl over here from the UK, where she has been living there for some time. She is very friendly, polite and a clean and tidy person. She also works full time during the day.

My room is very comfortable and is full of brand new furniture including a brand new king size bed which is amazing! The apartment is very clean and tidy and please if you are to stay here please keep it clean and I can only have registered guests stay.

Amenities
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Smoking allowed
Kitchen
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Dryer
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 2PM - 11PM
Cancellations

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Cameron User Profile
December 2016
This was the second time I have used Michael's unit following late business meetings. Once again the apartment was extremely clean and comfortable and so close to what I required. The whole experience from communication, key collection and check out is very easy and hassle free. …

Mick User Profile
December 2016
Would highly recommend to Stay at Michaels residence, was close to town and nice n quiet, has everything you need and the feel that your at home, as well as a great host

Bob User Profile
December 2016
Michael made it very easy to settle in. Perfect location, clean, comfortable and private.

Alonso User Profile
November 2016
Michael was a great host and the room was perfect! Big and comfortable bed, very clean and nice. The appartment is a great spot, so close to the beach! Defintely recommend it :)

This host has 221 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Michael

Gold Coast, AustraliaJoined in March 2015
Michael User Profile
225 Reviews
Verified
Professional young guy, clean and tidy. Very friendly, genuine and easy going. I live a very busy life so I probably wont be home very much but I'm happy to help out with recommendations and places to visit and where and what to do whilst your here. Gay friendly and open to all …
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings