Queen bed and WiFiClothes hanging space and towels provided.

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Clean and bright bedroom with full queen bed. Space for your items provided.
Shared bathroom facilities.
WiFi available.
Walking distance to bus line and shops.
Parking available on site.

The space

Good sized bedroom with queen sized bed, bedside table with lamp and space for your items. WiFi available.
All towels and bed linen provided. Please leave dirty towels in the laundry so they can be replaced and laundered.

Guest access

Access to living areas, kitchen and laundry.

Interaction with guests

I like my privacy and space although I will be around some of the time.
If there's anything you may need, feel free to ask and if I can help you out in some way I will.
I may even be able to show you around and take you places if I am available.

Other things to note

I have two labrador dogs that are quiet and friendly. They love pats and meeting people. They may or may not be home when you are around. They are usually outside but can be found sleeping on their bed inside, at times. They do not go into any of the bedrooms, only the lounge and dining area.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check Out: 1PM
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 22
Security Deposit: 223
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No smoking inside the house. No drugs. Alcohol is permitted as long as you are responsible. No loud music.
Respect the place, clean up after yourself and treat others with courtesy and respect.
Keys must be returned, if not a $50 fee will be charged.

Please keep your towels in your bedroom and refrain from using my towels etc as I have a thing about cross contamination and hygiene.

If you are going to wash the dishes you use by simply rinsing them under water either leave them for me to do or bring your own cutlery and crockery....I just like things being clean and sterilised and really don't want to have to wash up after you because you can't do dishes in a hygienic manner.

If I am around during your stay please be mindful that I have a job that requires me to work mornings, afternoons and nights and sleep is very important. Loud noises, too many lights on either wake me up or keep me up.

Use of the washing machine is restricted between the hours of 14:00-16:00hrs.

Remember you are sharing a house with one bathroom and to clarify I have a variable work roster and don't want to be late to work because you choose to take endless showers.....we are again in the midst of drought here, keep your showers short.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Andrea & Damian User Profile
March 2016
Wendy's place was clean and comfortable, close to small shopping village and convenient to where I had to go.

Wayne User Profile
February 2016
I didn't get to meet Wendy but I had a very comfortable stay at Wendy's house, bed was very comfy and house was spotless and would recommend.

John User Profile
December 2015
The listing is accurate. A great stay, very comfortable. Excellent communication. Thanks Wendy

Liam User Profile
October 2015
Lovely and laid back host, very helpful and knowledgeable with melborune transport, entertainment etc. House was immaculate and Wendy was always keen to make your stay more enjoyable.

Joined in February 2015
Wendy User Profile

I love to travel therefore I work to live, not live to work.

Languages: Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings