Skip to content
Small KitchenBathroom
Entire serviced apartment

Leon Apartment Taksim with Balcony

Kürşad User Profile

Leon Apartment Taksim with Balcony

2 guests
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bed
1 bath
Sparkling clean8 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the keypad.

The property is located on a quiet street adjacent to the British Consulate, just a few minutes walk from Istiklal street, the premier pedestrian thoroughfare of European Istanbul, hosting great nightlife, wonderful restaurants.


Cable TV
Laptop friendly workspace

House Rules

No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with keypad


118 Reviews

David User Profile
October 2017
This great apartment is situated in a quiet street 2m walk from busy Taksim. Comfortable, well furnished, bright & sunny, very clean and secure. The host Kursad has both a degree and background in hotels & hospitality and it shows - he was very welcoming and professional, arrange…
Claudio Marcelo User Profile
Claudio Marcelo
August 2018
The room was clean and new. Kürsad answered quickly to all our questions and requests. The room was third floor by stairs, and the neighbourhood at night at first seemed unsafe and dirty but during the day it was OK. It’s a good option to stay for a few days.
Emily User Profile
July 2018
We had a great stay at Kürsad’s apartment in Taksim. Check in was quick and easy, and the apartment is in a great location, only 5 mins walk from the main hustle and bustle near Taksim square. It is an easy metro, tram or bus ride away from the main sites on the other side of the…
Niki User Profile
July 2018
Kursad was extremely helpful with checkin and even organised a shuttle to and from the airport. Would definitely stay again!
Szintia User Profile
July 2018
We were nicely welcomed first night we have arrived by Hassan and the apartment is very good distance between the busy places you can visit. However we did not get any cleaning while the 6 days we have spent there, no clean towels or anything which was a bit annoying..
Kürşad User Profile
Response from Kürşad:
Hey Szintia , Thanks for your words but i asked you about cleaning service and fresh towels for twice . You did no want because you had late night . Housekeepers works on morning thats why you did not accept cleaning service and towels . I can show all screenhots of our conversation to you or Airbnb . Its better to think what happened before you complain . Thanks Kursad
July 2018
Sarah User Profile
July 2018
Kursad was a great host. The apartment was clean and nice with a good location. He arranged transportation to and from the airport for us which was very convenient. I have no complaints about our stay and can recommend Kursad's apartments if you are traveling to Istanbul.
Gabriela User Profile
June 2018
We had a very easy and good stay in Kursad’s apartment. Kursad was very precise in his communication and was always available.

Hosted by Kürşad

Istanbul, TurkeyJoined in September 2014
Kürşad User Profile
632 Reviews
1 Reference
I studied Tourism and Hotel Management in Muğla University for 4 years. During this time, I gained experience in Marmaris which is south of Turkey. I worked as the front desk receptionist also for 4 years. I then moved on to become a reservation officer in the Sultanahmet area of…
Languages: English, Türkçe, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings