Sunny and bright, pet friendly beach shack
Sunny and bright, pet friendly beach shack
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My space is bright, sunny, modern, quiet and cosy. Walk to the beach, shops, restaurants and public transport. A small garden with a braai makes it pet friendly. Safe parking directly in front of the door behind a closed gate

This quite neighborhood is walking distance to numerous pubs, restaurants, movies, shops and the beach. If you like Indian food make sure to visit the the Indian Chapter. For seafood pop in at Ocean Basket or for a brilliant late night feast give the Schwarma Express a try.

Also make sure to visit Pakalolo for sundowners

My space is close to safe and reliable bus services and an Uber is always less than 5 minutes away...even if you take an early flight and need to leave before 5 am


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

- The townhouse complex has 4 units...please respect the neighbours


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Johan User Profile
July 2017
Nice, private place, exactly what I wanted!

Katie User Profile
June 2017
We stayed here to see family nearby, it was everything we needed and more, because Danie was so polite and helpful. So much better than staying in a hotel and a quarter of the cost! And, amazingly, end of stay cleaning was included the price, not something you would find in Europe! Fantastic host, clean and tidy accommodation, parking space by front door, secure, central location and comfortable beds. I thoroughly recommend.

Cape Town, South AfricaJoined in September 2015
Danie User Profile

I live in Cape Town, love the beach life, music, art, books and travelling

Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings