Charming Apt w/ Pool & Great View
Charming Apt w/ Pool & Great View
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 baths
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Charming apartment located in Las Condes, central to everything, 3 blocks away from metro, and close from the biggest shopping centers. Nice and quiet neighborhood. Flexible with the check-in and check-out. Everything you need for a lovely stay.

The space

The apartment has a bedroom suite and a sofa bed in the living room, has 2 bathroom fully equipped inside the master bedroom and I run the living room, fitted kitchen, terrace overlooking the mountains. It is located on the 6th floor, in a residential, quiet and safe neighborhood and very central to everything, the subway is only 3 blocks away. The building has a pool, gym and laundry. This is my sweet home, lovingly decorated, warm and inviting.

Guest access

You will have access to the entire apartment and accommodations of the building like the pool, gym and laundry. The hours of the check in and check out can be flexible according to apartment available

Interaction with guests

I'll be available the entire time the guest's need me, can reach at my cellphone, and I live in my second apartment in the 5 floor. I will provide everything you might need regarding your staying like information if any kind and help on whatever coordination you might need


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Lift

Prices
Cleaning Fee $65 NZD
Security Deposit $288 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

No smoking is allowed inside the apartment, and please don't invite strangers in to the apartment. No pets are allowed. please be careful with equipment in the kitchen and others.
It is expected to leave no messy and dirty after they have left the department. And please lock the door every time you leave the apartment.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

25 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Isabelle User Profile
June 2016
We enjoyed our stay at Valentina's place!

Olesia User Profile
May 2016
I have already written in the description.

Domingo User Profile
April 2016
We loved Vales place! So comfortable and the light is amazing.

Charlotte User Profile
April 2016
My boyfriend and I loved staying at Vale's gorgeous home! I'll admit that I have tad of a high standard when it comes to my living situation and 110% Vale's place met that standard. I felt right at home as soon as I walked in (and not to mention, we needed the place right away and she was really quick to respond and accommodate our urgency). It was no surprise to me that Vale is in hospitality based off of the clean towels, sheets, and overall clean and friendly vibe of the apartment. Additionally, I thought the location was great (quiet and close to the park) along with a beautiful view of the mountains that we got to enjoy on the balcony after a long day at work! I give this place a 10 and in fact, we have already booked another visit to Vale's soon!

James User Profile
February 2016
Excellent host and great apartment. Highly recommend.

James User Profile
February 2016
Excellent host. We had a great experience staying at this apartment. Definitely recommended.

Guillermo User Profile
December 2015
This was our third stay at Valentina’s apartment, and we are sure will not be the last one. As usual, the apartment was clean and perfect for our stay. The neighborhood is safe. The building has 24/7 doorman which made us feel very secure even when coming home late in the evenings. It’s calm (we never heard any noise from neighbors) and we even got a morning newspaper during weekends. All small details and care that Valentina has put on the apartment made us to really feel very welcomed. She is very flexible with check-in and check-out hours and mad all possible efforts to respond to any inquiry or demand we had. I strongly recommend this place!

This host has 26 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Santiago, ChileJoined in April 2014
Valentina User Profile

Hello! What I can tell about me is that I work in human resources and studied hospitality management, so I know how to make feel a guest welcome and cosy.
I love playing bowling, read, bike riding and spend time with my family and friends.
Totally Netflix fan! Love series and movies
I will be delighted toy have you as my guest and be the host you are expecting me to be.
Hope to see you soon!

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings