Brand new modern garden apartment
Brand new modern garden apartment
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Brand new unit in renovated vintage Fremont triplex. Polished concrete floors, modern kitchen with quartz countertops. Brand new appliances including washer and dryer. Modern fireplace and décor. One king bed and the other bedroom has a queen.


Amenities
Pets allowed
Internet
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
No smoking
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM
Security deposit is $378

Cancellations

50 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Erik User Profile
October 2017
Great location. Awesome place, comfy beds and new appliances. Would recommend to anyone who wants to stay and see the city!

Kyle User Profile
October 2017
Amazing location, walkable to so many Fremont shops/restaurants/bars, and it really felt like a home away from home. It's secure, well lit, and very modern. Book this place!

Katie User Profile
October 2017
Great stay, and we were even able to check-in early, so that made a long travel day better! The only issue we had was with the noise from people walking above (since this particular apartment is in the basement), but this is not something Kelly had control over! Great spot for wa…

Nathalie User Profile
September 2017
The location is the BEST part of this Airbnb. It's walking distance to a couple of cute Fremont neighborhoods with good restaurants. It was what we needed for the weekend - a place to dip in and out of and sleep. We didn't do much hanging out in the apartment. The code lock was r…

Casey User Profile
August 2017
Great place to stay. My kids were comfortable too!

Darren User Profile
August 2017
Great, clean apartment in a really interesting part of Seattle. Kelly was a fantastic host and the place was fresh, clean and modern. It couldn't have been better!

Jennifer User Profile
July 2017
This place was great! I had the bottom unit, which was perfect for us. If footsteps above you annoy you at all, best to get one of the upper floors; but honestly this didn't bother us at all. I wear ear plugs, so even the two wild toddlers staying above us this last night didn…

Seattle, Washington, United StatesJoined in January 2014
Kelly User Profile
I am a 44 year old mom who owns her own business. I am a former attorney and still volunteer as an attorney and a CASA (court appointed special advocate). Paul is my hockey playing Canadian lawyer husband. We have and 8 year old son named Sloan and and a 10 year old girl named A…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings