Skip to content Airbnb
los angeles rowland heights 1bed&1bath APT
los angeles rowland heights 1bed&1bath APT
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

North-south all-transparent, two suites, comfortable, tropical environment, swimming pool, gym, parking, tennis court free of charge.

24 hour Fully Equipped Laundry Facilities
Controlled Access Gates
Convenient Gas Barbeques
Covered Parking with Additional Storage
Enclosed Garages*
Fireside Clubhouse with Dining Area, TV and Seated Area
Four Lighted Tennis Courts
Professional On Site Management
Seasonally Heated Pools and Spas
State Of The Art Fitness Center

The space

800 FT.
Rowland heights from universal studios, Disneyland, Hollywood 40 ~ 50 minutes drive;
Legoland seaworld San Diego 'drive for 2 hours.

From costco, target, Chinese supermarket 3 ~ 5 minutes drive
free wifi

Guest access

free high speed wifi

Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)


5 Reviews

Check In
Charmaine User Profile
November 2017
Great house! Amazing host!

Ÿara User Profile
July 2016
Kenny is very nice and the room is very cozy n clean. The location is also very convenient for dining and shopping.

Michelle User Profile
June 2016
Kenny is friendly and accommodating. However, we did not get the original apartment unit which we had booked initially in view of Kenny 's tenant extended their stay. The new unit that he allocated for us was unit 42 in Pleasant Ridge , and it was located right up to a home that do catering and cooking. Everyday there is heavy smells of cooking from that house, which is not pleasant and annoying. Overall apartment 42 condition is ok, except the unpleasant smells of cooking from down stair apartment, lack of toiletries (like shower gel, shampoo, soap, toilet papers, tissue papers, or even hand towels, floor cloths for toilet and kitchen, TV only available Chinese channel - which is very odd - not even have English Channel or news channel in English ) in the apartment, we had to call and request for it... Nevertheless, the most unpleasant experience is when I need to change the reservation from initial of 30 May - 9 June TO 30 May - 6 June, and clearly my reservation is under FULL FLEXIBLE TERM, which means cancelation or changes of reservation 1 day prior, and, based on this term, I had notified Kenny since 3 June, that I need to check out 6 June. However, Kenny remain silent and non responsive until I follow up various times. Kenny explained he need to find tenant for the apartment only then can let me know what's the balance to refund to me.. However, I really don't understand, as my term on reservation is FLEXIBLE, why do I need to face this situation of waiting him to find new tenants? Aren't the term is clear FLEXIBLE check in and check out as long a notice given 1 day prior? And, on my checking out date of 6 June, Kenny finally tell me, he can only check out on 7 June, as he found tenants thereafter.. And he requested me to change my request on reservation from 30 May to 7 June instead of 6 June. I had to spend 1 night cost more and my overall refund for rest of the nights is not even equal to daily rate and become inattractive. In short, refund for the remaining of nights if not fair cost. This is not a pleasant experience in overall. Feeling unfair on the treatment given to us in regards of the alterations of the reservation. AIR BNB should come into picture to provide solutions when such situations arises. But, I am unable to get in touch with BNB when this situation happen. Only have to depends on decision of host. May be ' the one and only' experience to get apartment for long term stay via AIR BNB channel.
Kenny User Profile
Response from Kenny:
1. When you check in order to 9th and calendar block, the other guests can't reservation, check out your temporary change 6th, my room available who will bear the cost? Reduce the cost of one day it just. Isn't it reasonable? Do you said 6th check out, it should also be before 12 noon, but why you haven't leave at 6pm?? 2. I told can cancel the reservation before you check in, but you didn't. Don't others the taste of home cooking and I want to go to management?
June 2016

Miffy User Profile
March 2016
Nice place and clean! Very good location:-) highly recommended!

糕 User Profile
January 2016
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 87 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rowland Heights, California, United StatesJoined in December 2014
Kenny User Profile

I am Kenny a real beijinger, I love life, like to tell you where good restaurants. I enjoy a good time under the blue sky;I like know new friends, also must be your ideal guide;Our room is very warm and clean, hope to bring good night's sleep.We don't smoke, don't own a pet;We have a regular life, also hope to come as a friend, to abide by and respect each other's life.

Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings