View from the balcony.Bedroom
Private room 1-2 pers Père Lachaise

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

I offer a fully renovated (in January 17) private bedroom in a shared 40m2 flat. Very lively and multicultural neighbourghood.

Perfect if you like to stay in not so touristic places and experience some local life.
The way the flat is organized allows everyone to enjoy own space.

The space

Room located in a 40m2 flat.
6th floor, lift, quiet in a lively, multicultural neighbourghood.
Wi-Fi available.
Please, be aware taht the bedroom is 9sqm, meaning it's fine if you plan to spend time outside visiting Paris.
But not so nice if you travel with big suitcases.

Guest access

This 40m2 flat is where I live so we will be sharing some space.

You'll get the bedroom (and access to kitchen, toilets, bathroom) and I live in the living-room, meaning you can access the living-room only when I'm not there.
I work irregular hours, so I can be there during day.

The flat is well distributed for us sharing without annoying each other.
Still, it's 40m2...not a penthouse!

It's on 6th floor, there is an elevator and it's rather quiet.
There is Wi-Fi and everything a traveller may need.

The bed is 160*200.
If you are 2 friends, I can provide 2 different duvets to make it easier to sleep in the same bed. I can also do that for any couple who wishes to expérience 2 different duvets.

There is no TV.

You can use the kitchen to cook but I will be strict on you doing your own dishes. You can store some food in the fridge if needed.

NON SMOKING FLAT. Thank you.
Please, be aware that the room is 9sqm, so it's a better match if you are planning to be out a lot or if you don't plan to carry a huge suitcase with you. Some people did and it went ok, but I'd rather you be aware of that.

Interaction with guests

I've been living in Paris for more than 30 years now and will be delighted to give you any advice to help you discover the city, if you need any.

Other things to note

If you are a vegetarian or glutenfree person, I know some good adresses. There are some vegetarians restaurants within walking distance.
I indicated some of them in the guide.
You can ask.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 8 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 25
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Important:
si vous êtes du genre à faire la fête, svp réservez ailleurs. NO PARTY FLAT.
Je suis d'un naturel calme et j'ai passé l'âge des bringues à pas d'heure.

Bien entendu, vous pouvez rentrer tard, avec discrétion, ce sera apprécié.
Appartement NON FUMEUR/ NON SMOKING Flat


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Paris, FranceJoined in October 2012
Alexandra User Profile

I'm French, psychotherapist and enjoy food, litterature and theater.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings