Porto de Honra!!!Porto de Honra!!!
Cozy House in the area of ANTAS
Cozy House in the area of ANTAS

Entire home/apt

3 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Portuguese using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

The warmth of being in an independent house, with particularity of having access to the garden and being able to feel close to nature with the amenities of a house ...
Maximum capacity: 5 people
In close proximity to supermarkets, restaurants, bakeries, ...

The space

It is an independent, functional house that allows guests to check in and out at any time they want [except check-in and check-out].
Our cozy house: it has the comfort expected with a unique environment: if on the one hand you can enjoy garden with grass to see the fish, on the other hand, when it opens the entrance door, it has in the surroundings transport, bakery services and catering , Medical clinics, schools, pharmacies, banks ... and a world to discover.

Guest access

You can access the whole house and enjoy the outdoor space, terrace, garden with lawn and a lake with fish.

Interaction with guests

We will always be available to offer help and make recommendations. A map with the location of restaurants, supermarkets and metro stations is available, among other information.
Besides Portuguese, we also speak a little English, French, Spanish, so there will be no relationship problem.

Other things to note

All our guests have a "Port of Honor" waiting for you.
You will find a dossier with information / proposals that will help you stay in Porto.
Our guests have at their disposal, washing machine and dryer, iron and ironing board, coffee machine, toaster, microwave ...
We also have umbrellas for all guests, which they can use when it rains.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check Out: 1PM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 25 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 33
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Guests are expected to behave with education, civility and care of space. No pets allowed.
Any anomaly detected in the house should be immediately informed the hosts.
It is forbidden to smoke inside the house, for that purpose they have a covered outdoor space.
It is forbidden to throw paper in the toilet.
It is recommended that they turn off the lights when they are not in need.
It is also recommended to open the windows to promote air renewal.
Keep the common spaces of the house organized as they have found and do not put your personal things scattered in these spaces.
Your personal things should guard them in the space that is only yours.
Anything you want to air or dry should put them outside the house, on the terrace that is airy and covered.
Keep the garden access door closed and do not carry or let the dog into the house, as it may spoil something.
Close the wooden access door to the terrace when entering into the house.
Check-in: At weekdays - from 12:45 p.m. to 1:40 p.m. and after 6:00 p.m. At the weekend - at any time; However, either the week or the weekend will have to be combined with the chek-in time.
Check-out: must be done by 1 pm on the day of departure.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - When you enter the house you only have to climb three small stairs and the rest of the house is flat.
Potential for noise - As we have a small dog it is likely that during the day barks a few times because we are not at home and he stays in the garden playing.
Pet(s) live on property - We have a very sweet and small dog of pure race and with chip and with all the vaccines in day. It is a German Spitz and dwarf.
No parking on property - Next to the house there is parking.

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Digambara User Profile
August 2016
Susane and Jose are wonderful host and a lovely family. Susan's was waiting for us and as soon as we arrived whole family came and introduced themselves. The family is friendly and always smiling. Our son was very fond of their lovely garden, water front and 5 fishes. Susane and Jose take care of every details for the guest and very much generous. Lots of fruits, juice, wine and other ingredients to cook like pasta, rice, etc were already provided by the family. The apartment is spacious, very clean, lovely, beautiful and has every amenities in the kitchen, bathroom and bed room. In fact there is a guidebook for many touristic restaurant and other things. Our flight was late in the evening and the family allowed us to keep our luggage a in their house till in the evening, they are very helpful family. We will love to stay again in their apartment

Daniel User Profile
March 2016
José e Susana are great, easy to talk, we communicated in 3 languages :) the place was amazing, clean, with a nice backyard.
José User ProfileJosé is a superhost.
Response from José:
Thanks a lot, Daniel ;) See you soon
March 2016

Claus User Profile
October 2015
A nice little old fashioned house a 20 minutes walk north of Porto city centre. We were on the ground floor with our own entrance, while the host's family lived on the first floor. This meant that Susana was always present when we had questions. She was a very nice host providing us with 2 keys and all the information we needed about the facilities around. We felt at home there.
José User ProfileJosé is a superhost.
Response from José:
Claus Stephan, Agradecemos as dicas que deixou e vamos te-las em consideração para melhorar o nosso espaço. Esperamos te-lo por cá numa outra oportunidade. Até breve.
October 2015

David User Profile
July 2017
un peu loin du centre ville et du metro Marques et appartement pour un séjour de courte durée
José User ProfileJosé is a superhost.
Response from José:
Como referido no anuncio: a habitação é servida por transportes públicos (autocarros, metro e táxis) e fica a 15 minutos a pé e a 5 minutos de Metro/Autocarro do centro do Porto. O Porto é uma cidade pequena.
July 2017

Sandra User Profile
August 2016
Une famille adorable et chaleureuse de meme que le chien auquel il est facile de sattacher. De très bons souvenirs ici. Un logement parfait et très bien situé.

Christine User Profile
August 2016
Nous avons été très agréablement surpris du chaleureux accueil de Suzanna et José. Tout était à notre disposition, des douceurs nous attendaient. Suzanna est une hôtesse qu'il faut connaître à Porto.

Charlotte User Profile
July 2016
Nous avons très bien accueillie par Susana . L'appartement était propre calme et très fonctionnel avec sa cuisine. Il est situé à 10min d'une station de métro. Nous avons passé un très bon séjour .
José User ProfileJosé is a superhost.
Response from José:
Merci Charlotte, pour vos aimables paroles
July 2016

This host has 147 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in July 2012
José User ProfileJosé is a superhost.

O meu nome é José e vivo numa moradia [com duas habitações independentes] com a minha família: minha esposa Susana e com os nossos dois filhos de 15 e 13 anos.
Somos uma família, curiosa que gosta de conhecer novas Culturas e Costumes e de dar a conhecer a Arte de bem acomodar à boa maneira do Porto. Gostávamos de viajar mais pelo Mundo ... Motivar nos nossos filhos a Cultura e a Histórias dos Povos, para que eles apreendam o quão importante é saber comunicar e relacionar os factos com os locais e com as pessoas. Já que o orçamento não é grande para viajar pelo mundo (nós os quarto) gostávamos de trazer o Mundo até nós, e ser Anfitriões "Tripeiros" (nome designado aos habitantes do Porto).
Não conseguimos viver sem: COMUNICAR, SOCIALIZAR, VIVER EM FAMÍLIA, SER FELIZ E PARTILHAR :)

ADORAMOS ter ido a Punta Cana, na República Dominicana e gostávamos muito de lá voltar, assim como conhecer o México, Cuba e o Brasil, ir a Miami. Viajar pela Europa, ir a Áustria/Viena, Londres, França/Paris, Holanda, Itália, Grécia e conhecer a sede do parlamento europeu - Bélgica/Bruxelas... "Musica no Coração" é o nosso filme (em família), os musicais e as revistas Portuguesa, todos nós gostamos de romances literários e bandas desenhadas...E como não podia faltar a nossa gastronomia vai desde um bom "Cozido à Portuguesa", passando pelas "Tripas à moda do Porto" sem esquecer "Francesinha", e o Bacalhau que pode ser com Todos até ao Espiritual...

Se querem saber mais sobre nós, venham-nos conhecer, com a certeza de que irão ser Muito BEM VINDOS ... Até Breve :)
Família TORRES

Languages: English, Español, Français, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings