3 story rowhouse
4 bedrooms 1 bathroom
1200 SQ  FTLiving room  seats 6-8 guests 
13x11 ft.
10 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
10 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Close to center city and park 4 bedroom rowhouse yard for relaxing and outdoor activities and BBQNew kitchen and bathroom Nice quite neighborhood close to transportation or waiking distane to Center City and Parkway 2 block from shops and attractions


Extra people $15 NZD / night after 6 guests
Cleaning Fee $148 NZD
Security Deposit $740 NZD
Weekly Discount: 7%
Weekend Price $185 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 double beds
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Bedroom 4
1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

44 Reviews

Check In
Hugo User Profile
October 2017
I do NOT recommend this place to any one traveling to Philadelphia. It is a place full of junk and old devices. There is no space to walk in the rooms due to many bags and stuff all over. There is no WIFI. The appliances are old, dirty and rusted. This is a hazardous place to liv…

Clayton User Profile
September 2017
Kenny's place is small and it does have a lot of stuff in it, but it is a great place for a group of people to house up in Philadelphia for a few days. I came with a group of 7 of us and it was a great time and good fit for our weekend at the Made in America festival. The house a…

Andrew User Profile
July 2017
We had a group of 10 people staying at this Airbnb spot for a 4 day festival, and it was exactly what we needed. Close drive to places like reading market, venues like union transfer/the electric factory. Be aware that the backyard area is unusable, but there is a bench, table an…

Nathan User Profile
May 2017
I booked this place because it was relatively cheap and I knew I wouldn't be spending much time in the house anyway. It was for just a bunch of dudes getting together to go out in the town and we had a packed weekend. Honestly, it was a terrible experience. I was embarrassed w…
Kenneth User Profile
Response from Kenneth:
can not understand why Nathan would post a review that was not true.he claims there was not any plates glasses cups or a place to cook or cookware.he also stated that I lived in my van other false statement.you booked 7 guest I was took there was about 9 guys at the house yes I did have a cord in the outdoor outlet to charge the battery to my van I never enter the house to bother you are your guests.never said you can walk to center city,it says close to center city and the parkway.i sended you photos of the plates and glasses at the house you said I did have.I hope you are man enough to say you made out right false and damaging statements.I plan to seek legal advice because I think you lies will affect my income for the rest of the year.I just do not understand why would you post a big lie.If the house was not liveable as you said why did you stay for the weekend,you told me everything was okay at the house when I talked to you sunday ,you know what you posted was wrong and damaging.
May 2017

Jordan User Profile
April 2017
Good place to stay, would recommend.

Juan User Profile
April 2017
The house was greatly located, it was clean and spotless.

Allen User Profile
April 2017
This place was very interesting. Lots of stuff everywhere. For artists like me and my friends it was fun. Not a place for young kids. Kinda crowded, but in a really cool kind of way. Lots of stuff in the kitchen to use. That chest in the master room!! Haha! Owner was very nice a…

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United StatesJoined in September 2015
Kenneth User Profile
Dragracing model trains grilling and bbq ,rving and camping photography.A bit of a collector and gadget person.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings