Skip to content
Entire apartment

Ocean Views & Private Rooftop

Ocean Views & Private Rooftop

4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

This third floor 2 bedroom fully refurbished apartment offers all the comforts for your beach holiday in Kings Beach Caloundra. Enjoy stunning ocean and city views from every room and the private rooftop terrace . 3 minutes walk to Kings Beach

Amenities
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Air conditioning
Pool
Dryer
TV
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 9AM
Cancellations

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mandi User Profile
January 2018
Good week had at this apartment. Great location. Walk everywhere.

Vivian User Profile
December 2017
Well appointed unit with two bedrooms and all the daily living equipment you could need, excluding linen. Handy to Kings Beach with off-street garage car parking. Well organised and excellent communication with the owners. No lift so be prepared for lots of stair walking as part …

Maree User Profile
November 2017
Great location beautiful view. Good communication with hosts. Private area has lovely views could have a bit of an upgrade with the garden or reference as private terrace. There are a few stairs but a good exercise/ workout Would stay again.

Moheb User Profile
October 2017
Great place to stay

Sandie User Profile
October 2017
A very disappointing apartment which was unclean and not as described. The pillows were dirty with blood and yellowing stains on them. The floor had not been cleaned properly. One of the bedrooms did not have flyscreens so a window could not be left open. There was only half …
Claude User Profile
Response from Claude:
Hi Sandy, it is incredibly disappointing to hear of the issues you have raised in your review. We have been fortunate up till now as all of our guests have always given us fantastic reviews which is always pleasing. The same day you moved out another guest moved into the unit therefore we have not had the opportunity to look into the issues you raised, however we called the new guest about this and they stated that they were extremely happy with the unit and the cleanliness. Ute and I will be up there on the weekend and we will review all of the issues you have raised. We are perplexed about the leaking roof. Being a rooftop terrace it has a waterproof membrane which has never leaked in the past as the body corporate has it maintained every couple of years. The new guests did not see any leak although it did rain for the first 3 days after they moved in. Irrespective, we will get it checked out just to be certain. The linen situation is standard as many of our guest are local and they prefer to bring their own. This is reflected in the price of our unit which is why we can arrange it for our guests and pass on the cost where they are used. In your situation you stated you were not aware and we did not hesitate to pay for the cost of the linen for you. We take incredible pride in our apartment and value our clients feedback. Kind Regards, Claude and Ute
October 2017

Lani User Profile
January 2017
Lovely central modern unit with great views of Kings Beach. Fantastic that you can walk everywhere and close to the beach. There is only one airconditioner in the unit and both the rooms were a little hot in summer. Though very clean and all communication with Claude was great. T…

Jodie User Profile
January 2017
The apartment was central and within walking distance to everything, close to Kings Beach. Very modern. We enjoyed our stay.

Hosted by Claude

AustraliaJoined in November 2013
Claude User Profile
77 Reviews
Verified
Our family loves spending time in Caloundra, Kings Beach and surrounding areas of the Sunshine Coast. We enjoy our morning walks on the boardwalk that runs from Kings Beach to Bullcock Beach and we love the serenity and natural aspect of Caloundra. We pride ourselves on keeping …
Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings