Schlafzimmer 1Schlafzimmer 2
Wohnung in idyllischem Dörfchen

Entire home/apt

9 guests

3 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
9 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
A spacious apartment in the beautiful middle riviera. A quiet environment ideal for hikes and bike tours. Nuremberg, Würzburg, Rothenburg and Bamberg are only about 45 minutes away. (In english below)
translated by Google

Eine geräumige Wohnung im wunderschönen Mittelfranken. Eine ruhige Umgebung ideal für Wanderungen und Fahrradtouren. Für interessante Städtetrips sind Nürnberg, Würzburg, Rothenburg und Bamberg jeweils nur ca. 45 Minuten entfernt. (In english below)


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 4
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $42 NZD
Weekly Discount: 17%
Weekend Price $126 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay.
From Oct 28 - 29, 2017 the minimum stay is 1 night.

84 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nicholas User Profile
August 2017
We stayed for 3 nights and could not have been more pleased. The house was very large and clean, with all the essentials you could need and plenty of ideas for local attractions. The house is in a very quiet rural location and we used it as a base for exploring Wurzburg, Nuremberg, Rothenburg and Bamberg. Lukas and his family were very friendly hosts and the communication before we arrived was great.

Heidi User Profile
August 2017
The home is absolutely beautiful, comfortable, immaculate, and the entire village is charming. We took walks each evening enjoying the views and sweet neighbors. Thank you!

Elie User Profile
July 2017
Comfortable, charming, quiet : a green holiday in a lovely house highly recommended !

Martin User Profile
July 2017
It doesn't get better than this. The large home sports everything one could hope for. The hosts were very friendly and provided a ton of information about the local restaurants and attractions. We really felt at home - anytime again!

Isabel User Profile
July 2017
The house is ecuipped with all the essentials: clean sheets and blankets, kitchenware, great towels, board games, tv, wi-fi connection, etc. I stayed there with my family of 7 and the house still felt spatious. I is located in a small village and is ideal for traveling between towns nearby. Lukas and his family were very welcomming and attentive. They were always very quick to reply messages and answer any questions. I highly recomend this stay for a family trip.

Helen海伦 User Profile
July 2017
Lukas wasn't there, but his papa helped us a lot, a nice and kind person. We all loved the house, located a beautiful place, quiet and very pravite. We had a wonderful time there.

Mark User Profile
July 2017
This property is very nice, very clean, extremely well-equipped and beautifully decorated two-story self-contained (URL HIDDEN) is a great value. Located an easy 45 minute drive from both Rothenberg and Nuremberg, it is well within range of a day trip to either destination, only to retreat to the secluded quietness of this home in the evening. For self-caterers, a high quality grocery store, Edeka, is located about 5-10 minutes away and there are restaurant options in the same locale. Lukas speaks very good English and was home to greet us and get us squared away, as well as offering advice on where to shop and things to do. We met his mom and grandma, both very friendly people. We highly recommend this property if you are looking for a quiet country stay, but in some comfort and style.

Scheinfeld, GermanyJoined in January 2015
Lukas User ProfileLukas is a superhost.

Ich kenne airbnb seit einer Rundreise durch die USA und war begeistert von der Einfachheit und den durchweg positiven Erlebnissen. Ich bin Student und neben dem Reisen durch interessante Länder und Städte mag ich außerdem leckeres Essen, gute Bücher und nette Gesellschaft.

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings