fully equipped kitchenliving room
Central, cozy, quiet apartment for up to 6 people
Central, cozy, quiet apartment for up to 6 people
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This charming and quiet 3-room apartment near the famous "Naschmarkt" is located in a 19th century building, with easy access to metro and public buses which take you to the heart of the city, all major sites and shopping locations within 10 minutes.

The space

The apartment with high ceilings and beautiful wooden floors, situated on a quiet square, has a spacious bedroom with a wooden king-size bed and a large desk, a living room with a cosy sofa that can be converted to a double bed, a large table, hi-fi system and piano, plus one additional spacious room with a sofa that can be converted to a double bed, and another large desk. The kitchen is fully equipped (cookware, stove, water boiler, coffe machine, dishwasher, etc.) and has a table. The bathroom comes with tub, and a segregated toilet.

Guest access

Guests will have access to the entire apartment except for one small storage room.

Interaction with guests

We will do our best to welcome you personally upon your arrival. Throughout your stay you'll have the apartment for your own. In case you have any questions we are available via phone, SMS, e-mail.


Amenities
Internet
Indoor fireplace

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $42 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check out by 12PM (noon)

No smoking, no parties. Please inform us in advance if you are planning to bring pets with you. Respect our neighbors and do not make any noise after 10pm. Please leave the apartment in the same condition you found it and report any damages immediately. And rule number one: Enjoy your stay! :)


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lidija User Profile
July 2017
Thomas' apartment was lovely and had all necessary amenities. Thomas and Tina were readily available and communication and check-in were easy. Despite not being quite centrally located (the apartment is in a rather residential area), it is only a few minutes away from trams and the metro, making transportation to the city centre and beyond quite convenient. I would highly recommend staying at this apartment, we had a wonderful time!

Gabriele User Profile
May 2017
We had a very pleasant stay at Thomas's beautiful place! The apartment is very big and spacious, bright and quiet; it has everything you need for a comfortable stay, very nice furniture, well equipped kitchen etc. The location is very convenient too, close to public transport that takes you to the city center in a few minutes. There's also a supermarket round the corner, and the Naschmarkt is close too. The communication with Thomas and his friend Tina was easy and check-in and check-out very flexible which was helpful. Many thanks, Thomas, for a great stay at your flat!

Sofia User Profile
May 2017
Perfect apartament, best than the photos! Location is ok too!

Ingo User Profile
July 2017
Alles bestens

Elisabeth User Profile
July 2017
Wunderschönes Apartment, komplett ausgestattet. Wenn man nicht das schöne Wien erkunden möchte, kann man sich auch einfach auf die Couch kuscheln und durch die tolle Bibliothek von Thomas schmökern.

Tanja User Profile
May 2016
Super netter, unkomplizierter Kontakt und schöne, saubere Wohnung mit allem was man so braucht. Es lief alles reibungslos und auch unsere Hunde waren kein Problem! Wir fühlten uns gleich willkommen. Auf dem Tisch war ein kleiner Willkommen Gruß und Infos über Wien und die nähere Umgebung. Die Lage der Wohnung ist klasse für City Touren.

Vienna, AustriaJoined in July 2013
Thomas User Profile

I am a scholar in German Studies (PhD) and Comparative Literature from Vienna, Austria, working as Postdoc researcher at the University of Vienna. I love to travel and enjoy connecting with people all over the world, discover new food, music, arts, culture.

Languages: Deutsch, English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings